Vicks ZzzQuil Sleep Aid | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    My partner has a problem sleeping at times. He says this works great, does not leave him drowsy, and he wakes up feeling refreshed with a full night of sleep.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TheNayli22 By  TheNayli22    
    08.09.17

    I've always had problems falling and staying asleep. I fall asleep about 1-2 hours after taking them, and I was able to sleep 8 hours. At first I was concerned about still being able to wake up but I was pleasantly surprised at how refreshed and alert I felt in the morning and even during nighttime I was able to wake up to my son when he ask me to use the bathroom. I recommend adding this to your night time routine!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KatCramatte By  KatCramatte    
    07.27.17

    Close to perfect!

    For the most part, when I take ZzzQuil I wake up very few times within the night and I wake up withiut feeling drained. But occasionally I find it hard to officially fall asleep, I will get close then woken up again. My boyfriend loves the stuff!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    If I am ever having a restless night, I take some of this and wake up feeling great, well rested, and ready to take on the day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShaelaNeal By  ShaelaNeal    
    12.07.15

    With the minor inconvenience of being drowsy when you first wake up (at least I was) this is great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Honora529 By  Honora529    
    11.15.15

    Wasted my money as Zzzquill did absolutely nothing for me. I then find out that it has the same active ingredient as Benadryl which, also does not make me groggy. Had I known that, I would have saved myself the time, trouble and money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lydiald By  Lydiald    
    11.11.15

    I bought this for my husband to help him sleep during the time he was dealing with a terrible cold. It didn't help him sleep.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 3ellaMary By  3ellaMary    
    10.03.15

    This was my favorite When I wasnt feeling good a cap full made wonder and slept like a baby.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • STYLEISLIFE20 By  STYLEISLIFE20    
    09.28.15

    When I was sick and couldn't sleep this did the trick I was out like a light and felt great when I woke up

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    At first it worked VERY well. But the more I used it the less it worked. Now it doesn't work at all. Your body can build up a tolerance pretty quickly! I would suggest not using it every night even though it states that you can.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • han_mcmillen By  han_mcmillen    
    08.22.15

    If you struggle with falling asleep, zzquil will do the trick. I have never woken up feeling drowsy. I always feel well rested and ready to go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *