Vera Wang Princess | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • delane delane
    02.15.16

    i love the bottle it self i love the offer to review the great smell on my body to stand out

  • This perfume gives me a headache. It's not my favorite and I don't recommend it.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Dzenita By  Dzenita    
    02.17.18

    Highly Recommend

    Love love love this stuff. I already went through one bottle and am currently on my second. The scent is nice yet not too overwhelming. I found mine at Kohls for around $75, which isnt bad for a perfume.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kariganson91 By  Kariganson91    
    01.04.18

    Great scent Worked great for me! I really enjoyed this product and plan on buying again in the future. I have recommended it to my friends and my family.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • NisiWanders By  NisiWanders    
    01.01.18

    Princess is for Queens too!

    Princess is perfect. I don't use it exclusively, but I am never without my travel-size heart bottle. It's fresh without smelling potent and too noticeable. I hear "Oh, you smell goo." often And it is just with a little touch on each wrist and the back of neck. I discovered Princess because my daughters brought it home and it quickly became their favorite, then one of mine.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Malia024 By  Malia024    
    10.12.17

    Amazing

    I love the smell! The bottle is also incredibly super cute!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kaquatosh193 By  kaquatosh193    
    09.29.17

    This scent is really good.. I love how the bottle looks. its pretty

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    09.05.17

    parfum vera

    It smells wonderful and you really catch a whiff of each characteristic, the water lily, Amber and guava! The bottle is a big plus too!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • michellebryan2 By  michellebryan2    
    09.01.17

    Very nice

    I love this perfume.bought for my daughter but wish i had it for myself!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • raiboki By  raiboki    
    07.28.17

    Long Lasting

    This is one of my favorite perfumes. I don't wear many but this one I always go back to. It smells amazing and lasts all day.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • sylvia22886 By  sylvia22886    
    07.13.17

    One of my favorites

    I love this perfume and it's been one of my favorite perfumes since high school. I feel like it's a great scent for autumn but also light enough to wear during summer too. I always have a bottle around and probably always will. Also the bottle itself is so dang cute !

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Hrudick By  Hrudick    
    05.06.17

    Smells lovely

    It smells wonderful and you really catch a whiff of each characteristic, the water lily, Amber and guava! The bottle is a big plus too!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.