Vera Bradley Hipster | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ACremer39 By  ACremer39    
    04.29.18

    Pretty big for a hip bag. Was good when I needed to hold a lot. I would use it to keep a book in. Nice for travel. Durable and lasts a while

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wiedners By  wiedners    
    07.11.16

    I love my hipster purse!!! It lasted for a very long time and kept all my stuff plus my iPad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hayleyo By  hayleyo    
    11.10.15

    I used many hipster as a nurse for about a year and the cross body was nice. Also the pockets kept me organized. But after that time the quilted material gets worn and I rarely use it anymore. So it;s quality up to a certain point.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carla4u By  carla4u    
    07.16.15

    I have many Vera Bradley bags but not a hipster I thought the straps would be too short

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • collegenanny By  collegenanny    
    07.02.15

    Great length and shape though the front zipper pouch is a little awkward to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mikhthr74 By  Mikhthr74    
    10.24.14

    I have 3 Vera Bradley styles and the Hipster is my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smartsororitygirl By  smartsororitygirl    
    12.17.13

    For moms- Yes. For kids- Yes. If you're trying to be trending stay away! Very Bradley is not in style.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JuliaNicole By  JuliaNicole    
    06.07.13

    Perfect shape for carrying larger items like books or a tablet!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrincessSierra By  PrincessSierra    
    04.24.13

    The Vera Bradley Hipster is the perfect purse for the everyday busy-body! It's unique, cute and keeps you hand free throughout the day. The variety of patterns offered provide diversity, allowing each customer to find a style that meets their individual personality. Not only is this purse stylish, but it's practical. The 100% cotton material allows for easy cleaning, just through it in the washer and go! It also has a variety of pockets inside and out, including two pockets on the front, one large pocket on the back and three slip pockets inside. Overall, this purse if perfect for everyone, anywhere and anytime.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *