Vaseline Original Unscented Petroleum Jelly Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • cstephrun By  cstephrun    
    03.24.21

    A must own

    A staple in my skincare routine, love it for applying on dry elbows, lips, and sometimes if my skin is especially dry I will apply a small amount to my face and sleep in it. A tub will last you ages, and its a great price. I've never had any time of reaction to it, and in fact when my skin is extra sensitive this is one of the only things it will tolerate.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    03.24.21

    A must have!

    The Vaseline is a absolutely must have product in my beauty cabinet! Helps me survive the winter and summer!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chaiilattefrappe By  chaiilattefrappe    
    03.24.21

    Great Product, buy NOW

    The ultimate product for literally everything. You can use to soothe lips, as lip gloss, eye gloss, protectant over cuts and scrapes, to lubricate eyelashes, and even to slug your face for acne prevention

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jellybeanr By  jellybeanr    
    03.17.21

    Go To Product

    This is my go to product. works well on my lips and I am never without it. Have been using it for years. Love this product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jl2288 By  jl2288    
    03.17.21

    Good Product!

    This product is very good. Out of most petroleum jelly, I would recommend getting one from Vaseline. My skin gets rashes in the summer sometimes, and that's when this comes in handy. My experience with it has been positive, so I really recommend it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sharip By  Sharip    
    03.17.21

    Great multipurpose product

    Original Vaseline is great for really dry skin. Also helps get pierced earrings in if they are being difficult. And helps with cats hairballs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hfawcett1978 By  hfawcett1978    
    03.17.21

    Vaseline

    Vaseline is great to use on dry skin, makeup removal, and sores. Defiantly one product to keep handy around the house.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allene7 By  allene7    
    03.16.21

    Love Vaseline!

    With Vaseline you can remove your makeup, use it as a lotion it's great for dry skin and cracked feet, smooth eyebrows, prevent diaper rash, keep hair color off ears and forehead and remove eye make up, and condition your cuticles. I love Vaseline and always have some at home.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jaxmom3 By  Jaxmom3    
    03.16.21

    So versatile

    So many uses from make up remover to using to prevent dye from getting on forehead. It is always around my house.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sherylkelley7 By  Sherylkelley7    
    02.26.21

    Staple of any home

    Great to have in any home. Vaseline works great for many things around the household. To help dry lips to, rashes, makeup remover.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chas2u By  chas2u    
    02.25.21

    Everyday Use

    Vaseline is good for a lot of things... makeup removal, application, dryness, etc.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SusanHN By  SusanHN    
    02.24.21

    It's a classic!

    Vaseline is one of those products that is good to have around the house. It's old school, but it works. We use it on hands or feet when they get really dry in the winter. Or when my kids get a cold and their nose gets rubbed raw from blowing it. It's a bit greasy, but sometimes, the classic products are the ones that work best!

    Was this helpful?   0