Vaseline Cocoa Butter Vitalizing Gel Body Oil | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jesleekins By  jesleekins    
    10.02.14

    Love the cocoa butter scent and leaves legs smooth and glowing. Perfect post shaving moisturizer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kelseypromos By  kelseypromos    
    09.26.14

    I love this! The smell is wonderful, and the texture is perfect for the summertime. Just enough moisture!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MaryReview By  MaryReview    
    11.12.13

    Absolutely amazed by this stuff. A tad bit greasy if you use too much!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ornestac By  ornestac    
    10.22.13

    I absolutely LOVE this body oil. I love the smell of cocoa butter. a great job in moisturizing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.20.13

    is faster than applying cream

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eheart3 By  Eheart3    
    02.05.13

    I love this works wonders. Its so easy to put on when you just get out of the shower and are still a little wet. When my husband and I were first dating I left this at his house and the next week when I came over half of it was gone.....and he's a manly man not the type for frufru stuff....so even men like it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SMUDD85 By  SMUDD85    
    06.12.12

    I think this product does a great job in the moisturizing department, but it does tend to be a bit on the greasy side if you don't give it quite a bit of rubbing in/time. I love it for summer though because it really makes your legs look shiny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenscub By  jenscub    
    10.29.11

    Not a fan. I love the smell of cocoa butter and i love a light oil. This product was just way too greasy. I don't have the time to wait for things to dry before i dress, and this just stayed oily too long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nicole212 By  Nicole212    
    10.27.11

    I absolutely LOVE this body oil. It is great to use after the shower and has helped my skin stay hydrated for days afterward. I live in the desert so I was desperately searching for something hydrating, and I have definitely found it. The only thing keeping this from getting five stars in my book is that it is not as quick as some other products to use. It is a gel so you have to spend a lot of time rubbing it in, and some time to let it dry. But it is so worth it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *