Various Artists Twilight Official Movie Soundtrack | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Padillalizbeth By  Padillalizbeth    
    11.30.15

    Great soundtrack, matched the movie perfectly. Catchy mellow music.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quietwater By  quietwater    
    12.19.13

    Is very true to the movie soundtrack. If you liked the movie music you will like this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Christine322007 By  Christine322007    
    06.05.13

    Love it !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angel75601 By  angel75601    
    02.15.12

    Love LOVE love this soundtrack! Fits the movie to a T!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jewls_her By  jewls_her    
    02.15.12

    I enjoyed this movie and the music for this was really good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kboburchock By  kboburchock    
    02.15.12

    the best of the twilight soundtracks. a few songs are now on the breaking dawn part 1 also, but this one by far is the best of them all. there is a variety of artist and sounds and they all work together.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bgt1028 By  bgt1028    
    02.15.12

    I did the love the Cds it bought me back to the movies and was excited all over again. There were some songs that i did not like to go with movie but overall love the Cd

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    loved the music and exspecially the movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeupandfashion By  makeupandfashion    
    08.30.09

    i actually really like these songs. however, im not sure if they had anything to do with the movie? i didnt really care though. they are great songs,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aMUSEme By  aMUSEme    
    05.29.09

    I love Twilight . . . and the music that Stephenie Meyer picked on her website playlist, which were actually the tracks that inspired a lot of the books. However, this CD is really a Hollywood-ized pop mix of songs that really aren't that great. Where is all the Dido, Coldplay, Cranberries and other truly dramatic and intensely emotional music that isn't corny? And really, why did they pick THAT Muse song?(note my name, I'm a fan) It should have been "Time is Running Out"! Anyway, it just really was a disappointment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *