Various Artists The Greatest Showman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Loohoo21 By  Loohoo21    
    10.11.18

    Good storyline and loved the singing. It's my kids's number one show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Libbyrose16 By  Libbyrose16    
    10.02.18

    I absolutely fell in love with this movie the moment I watched it and the music was phenomenal. I listen to the songs almost everyday! I honestly just can't get enough of it.!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marsem11 By  marsem11    
    09.29.18

    This is the perfect family movie. The whole family fell in love with this movie and love singing along.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bubblegumpop By  bubblegumpop    
    09.29.18

    Brilliant !!

    I bought the sdtk after watching the movie . While the movie was excellent the music was Brilliant .You Do feel every emotion from the words being sung .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • j-rays By  j-rays    
    09.18.18

    Love love love x100

    Not much to say other than if you've heard this soundtrack, you're guarunteed to love it. Upbeat and inspirational :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • irishmaiden67 By  irishmaiden67    
    06.28.18

    Would give 20 stars!

    This has to be mine and my S.O.s all time favorite movie! He loves it so much, I got him the sound track to listen to in the car for Father's day. It was a hit! Every time I get in his car, its playing!😄😄😄

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annabel_Lee By  Annabel_Lee    
    04.19.18

    Our whole family loves this soundtrack

    I love listening to this soundtrack. We watched the movie for a recent family movie night and everyone loved it. I catch my husband and son singing songs from this soundtrack. And my daughter bought her own copy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashenowl By  ashenowl    
    04.02.18

    Great Variety

    One of the best soundtracks of the year! It's a great combination of narrative songs and pop ballads that can be listened to separately from the soundtrack so it gives a lot of great variety.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msannaclark By  msannaclark    
    03.28.18

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this "Showman"!

    LOVE! Both the movie and the soundtrack are full of moving and uplifting songs. An absolute delight!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsWendy By  MsWendy    
    03.28.18

    Soundtrack of the Year!!

    If I could give The Greatest Showman more stars, I would! The movie is great. The soundtrack is full of all your favorites from the movie. The story is one that everyone should know about.You learn about a man that came from nothing that became one of the biggest names in history. Great music, beautiful voices. I am so glad that musicals are still around. The movie was awesome and that means the soundtrack is JUST as awesome.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *