Vans Authentic Core Classic | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Lilgonzalez88 Lilgonzalez88
    10.04.17

    Classic style always in style

    I love this classic style vans shoe. It's very always in style look has me weary by them all year. Very cute with shorts, but I wear them with boyfriend jeans or skinny jean too. It's a great look and comfortable shoe. I can say I own a couple different pairs in different colors. It's just a classic shoe that will never go out of style in my closet
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • olesyaaaa By  olesyaaaa    
    11.24.19

    Recommend

    Vans are cute and comfortable, pretty light weight, I wear them pretty often.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Steffynichole By  Steffynichole    
    09.27.19

    Vans is a classic shoe that pairs well with almost everything casual and even a dress lol my favorite shoe of all time along w my boyfriends 7 kids and my 3 . We all rock vans!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lilgonzalez88 By  Lilgonzalez88    
    10.04.17

    Classic style always in style

    I love this classic style vans shoe. It's very always in style look has me weary by them all year. Very cute with shorts, but I wear them with boyfriend jeans or skinny jean too. It's a great look and comfortable shoe. I can say I own a couple different pairs in different colors. It's just a classic shoe that will never go out of style in my closet

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clgarren2036 By  Clgarren2036    
    08.27.17

    Extremely uncomfortable

    Vans have gone a long way since the classics. The core is way too thick and bulky. Not a fan of these I took them back for the newer version.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Janeedrader By  Janeedrader    
    03.13.16

    I think they are comfy while being casual. I have black ones, so they match most of my outfits and I can be on my feet for a nine hour shift with my feet not hurting or cramping up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • STYLEISLIFE20 By  STYLEISLIFE20    
    09.28.15

    I have a few pairs of vans. I will say that I loved the white ones... but they were a mistake to buy. I wore them for a few months then looked down and realized that they were already ruined. $50 down the drain. I still have them in hopes to getting them clean, but out of all the techniques... No luck!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RachFran By  RachFran    
    08.12.15

    I have maybe 11 pairs of vans and I have these in red. They are most definitely for show. Do not wear them somewhere you'll be doing a lot of walking or standing, they will make your feet hurt. Other than that, nice looking shoes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    07.16.15

    I love Vans. They're always comfortable and last a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carla4u By  carla4u    
    07.16.15

    My daughter has a pair of vans , I don't own any sneakers

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tashaprather15 By  tashaprather15    
    04.30.15

    I like vans, and think they are comfortable. I feel that you get your money worth because they last a long time also. And you can wear them with a lot of outfits,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *