Vans Authentic Core Classic | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Lilgonzalez88 Lilgonzalez88
    10.04.17

    Classic style always in style

    I love this classic style vans shoe. It's very always in style look has me weary by them all year. Very cute with shorts, but I wear them with boyfriend jeans or skinny jean too. It's a great look and comfortable shoe. I can say I own a couple different pairs in different colors. It's just a classic shoe that will never go out of style in my closet
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lilgonzalez88 By  Lilgonzalez88    
    10.04.17

    Classic style always in style

    I love this classic style vans shoe. It's very always in style look has me weary by them all year. Very cute with shorts, but I wear them with boyfriend jeans or skinny jean too. It's a great look and comfortable shoe. I can say I own a couple different pairs in different colors. It's just a classic shoe that will never go out of style in my closet

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clgarren2036 By  Clgarren2036    
    08.27.17

    Extremely uncomfortable

    Vans have gone a long way since the classics. The core is way too thick and bulky. Not a fan of these I took them back for the newer version.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Janeedrader By  Janeedrader    
    03.13.16

    I think they are comfy while being casual. I have black ones, so they match most of my outfits and I can be on my feet for a nine hour shift with my feet not hurting or cramping up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • STYLEISLIFE20 By  STYLEISLIFE20    
    09.28.15

    I have a few pairs of vans. I will say that I loved the white ones... but they were a mistake to buy. I wore them for a few months then looked down and realized that they were already ruined. $50 down the drain. I still have them in hopes to getting them clean, but out of all the techniques... No luck!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RachFran By  RachFran    
    08.12.15

    I have maybe 11 pairs of vans and I have these in red. They are most definitely for show. Do not wear them somewhere you'll be doing a lot of walking or standing, they will make your feet hurt. Other than that, nice looking shoes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    07.16.15

    I love Vans. They're always comfortable and last a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carla4u By  carla4u    
    07.16.15

    My daughter has a pair of vans , I don't own any sneakers

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tashaprather15 By  tashaprather15    
    04.30.15

    I like vans, and think they are comfortable. I feel that you get your money worth because they last a long time also. And you can wear them with a lot of outfits,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SummerSunflower By  SummerSunflower    
    12.24.14

    I love the original Vans, not these. These shoes are absolutely horrible quality for the price. You pay the same price as the original Vans but there is no support in them. I loved Vans because they had amazing support and were made for wide feet. These shoes are nothing like the original.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.12.14

    This is a great product and I definitely recommend you to try it! These shoes are very comfortable and stylish!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *