Vanity Fair Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Not a big fan. Too political for me.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    Great in-depth reporting and writing. Interesting and diverse subject matter. I look forward t o every issue.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MaPaMod By  MaPaMod    
    08.26.14

    I am not at a point in my life where this magazine has anything to offer me. I used to enjoy this a lot more when I was young and single.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • muffinstein By  muffinstein    
    08.23.14

    Not my cup of tea. The clothes are outrageous and no normal woman would wear. Very expensive too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Overpriced fashion magazine where people can't afford anything

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • princess51 By  princess51    
    07.26.14

    sometimes too highbrow and stuffy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Not a big fan. Too political for me.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tml69143 By  Tml69143    
    12.30.12

    Mag used to be much better...maybe I just don't care as much now about the celeb news

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Turtlecat By  Turtlecat    
    06.12.11

    Love it! Sort of a trashy tabloid for the intellectual. Celebrity news, fashion, etc. crossed with some outstanding journalism. Witty too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • princesspeanutmom By  princesspeanutmom    
    11.13.09

    I used to think a while lot more highly of Vanity Fair than I do now. As a former subscriber, I was irritated when they screwed up a simple change of address and didn't bother to replace any of the lost issues. Also, I'm sick of the boring political overtones and agendas that clearly fuel most of the articles and features in this magazine. My favorite article/feature would always be the one written by Dominick Dunne, but now that he has just passed away, what's the incentive to spend my precious time reading a magazine that seems so removed from reality and in love with itself.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeupandfashion By  makeupandfashion    
    08.30.09

    its pretty good..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *