Vanity Fair Magazine Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.18.18

    Over the moon

    I love Vanity Fair I was psyched when I first heard about it extremely talented writers uncomparable to other ones like it great read this would make the perfect gift for anyone who loves reading I'd recommend this to all my loved ones we adore magazines especially this one

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    Great in-depth reporting and writing. Interesting and diverse subject matter. I look forward t o every issue.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MaPaMod By  MaPaMod    
    08.26.14

    I am not at a point in my life where this magazine has anything to offer me. I used to enjoy this a lot more when I was young and single.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • muffinstein By  muffinstein    
    08.23.14

    Not my cup of tea. The clothes are outrageous and no normal woman would wear. Very expensive too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Overpriced fashion magazine where people can't afford anything

    Was this helpful?   0
  • princess51 By  princess51    
    07.26.14

    sometimes too highbrow and stuffy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Not a big fan. Too political for me.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Tml69143 By  Tml69143    
    12.30.12

    Mag used to be much better...maybe I just don't care as much now about the celeb news

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Turtlecat By  Turtlecat    
    06.12.11

    Love it! Sort of a trashy tabloid for the intellectual. Celebrity news, fashion, etc. crossed with some outstanding journalism. Witty too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • princesspeanutmom By  princesspeanutmom    
    11.13.09

    I used to think a while lot more highly of Vanity Fair than I do now. As a former subscriber, I was irritated when they screwed up a simple change of address and didn't bother to replace any of the lost issues. Also, I'm sick of the boring political overtones and agendas that clearly fuel most of the articles and features in this magazine. My favorite article/feature would always be the one written by Dominick Dunne, but now that he has just passed away, what's the incentive to spend my precious time reading a magazine that seems so removed from reality and in love with itself.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • makeupandfashion By  makeupandfashion    
    08.30.09

    its pretty good..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bargainbonnie By  bargainbonnie    
    06.08.09

    useless information. not practical and too expensive. should be taken off the market.

    Was this helpful?   0