Valentine s Day | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • edenben17 By  edenben17    
    11.01.15

    i mean.. it was okay. not that interesting to be completely honest. i would watch this just to make time pass by.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bellamami1229 By  Bellamami1229    
    08.31.14

    When I had watched the previews for this movie it looked so good. I couldn't wait to see this movie! I finally got to sit down and watch this movie and it was such a let down. It was not near as funny as what I had expected it to be. The best parts of the movie was shown in the previews.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jamiejustis By  Jamiejustis    
    06.27.13

    I was really looking forward to this movie, and it was a total let down. I figured with such a star studded cast, it's got to be a great right? That's pretty much all it was. A bunch of big names all in one movie trying to draw people in. I didn't find it too funny, and a bit boring at parts. For those of you who to decided to watch it anyway, just be glad to didn't waste the money at the theater.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Downgirl561 By  Downgirl561    
    06.08.13

    I didn't really like it, I thought it was going to be better with all the well know stars...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    chick flick...was a good movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kennerz1234 By  kennerz1234    
    08.25.12

    very cute movie. Def. for women

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NBgirl By  NBgirl    
    08.24.12

    I saw the movie at home with my teen daughter, thought it was funny, taylor swift and taylor lautner...hilarious. Good movie. I actually liked the cast in this movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoveAO By  LoveAO    
    08.01.12

    Me and my huney watched this he wouldn't recommend it but i would!!!!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • piaspeaks By  piaspeaks    
    04.07.12

    It's a good movie although there were a few characters I did not like together and a few I didn't get into the storyline. there are some strange twists that didn't really work for me. And if you have Julia Roberts you really need to give her another storyline then the one in here, it just didn't work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mel_roach By  mel_roach    
    03.05.12

    This movie is definitely one that is just for adults, as it does have some partial nudity/language in it. It definitely has a star studded cast, like Julia Roberts, Ashton Kutcher, George Lopez and more...and reminds me of the Christmas film called "Love Actually". Every character is somehow entwined with one another...either through friendship or family. I would definitely recommend this for a date night with someone you love.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *