V8 Splash Berry Blend | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MissB22 MissB22
    11.10.11

    I like it because its cheaper than the fusion but it has less fruits and vegetables and more sugar I believe. You can get the light kind that is made with Splenda but it tastes much more watery than the latter. This is alright and Ill buy it when its on sale but it isn't the best juice out there.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kcalcote By  Kcalcote    
    07.18.16

    Love this juice

    We absolutely love this juice. We buy it every week and every time that we enter the grocery store. Has a smooth flavor mix as well as other things for like smoothies breakfast drinks for the kids, etc. Love to recommend this to our friends to try their kids as well. ?I received a free sample of Tampax to try from SheSpeaks and the following are my own opinions.?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amusesings By  Amusesings    
    01.27.15

    It's good if you like your drinks sweet. I'm not a fruit punch kind of girl, but hey it is an easy way to get fruit and veggie goodness down picky eaters!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandam87 By  amandam87    
    01.27.15

    I personally dont drink this, But my son loves this stuff. He is pretty picky about his drinks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    This is a great drink that is healthy and thirst-quenching. I also like it when I want something sweet but healthy too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turtletapp By  turtletapp    
    08.26.14

    my kids love this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kreiter By  kreiter    
    08.25.14

    YUMMY!!! Kind of sweet, so not sure how truly great they are, but definitely better than artificial sweeteners in most juices like Minute Maid or frozen juices. Love the Berry Blast!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brutuspuff By  brutuspuff    
    08.19.14

    it's quite good, I like it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suchitra By  Suchitra    
    08.19.14

    We bought this recently and did nt really enjoy the taste.. Plus it is too sugary.. We are great fans of the Naked juice and would prefer paying more to buy a natural drink..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MSBUTTAFLY By  MSBUTTAFLY    
    08.18.14

    I like add this in my fruit and veggie smoothies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alwaysinl0v3 By  alwaysinl0v3    
    07.08.14

    Better than the regular V8 juice and has a great fruit taste

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *