V8 Original Vegetable Juice | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Yum

    This drink is good for the body and mind. It's always made me feel happier and good along with help my body. Tastes good with some salt and a good shaking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lowgee82 By  lowgee82    
    03.03.17

    Love it!

    I love the big bottle that i can reuse. I don't like buying the small cans cause they are never enough. I love drinking v8 juice. The taste is very delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deniserae81 By  deniserae81    
    07.10.16

    V8 surprise

    I love this product because my children will drink it AND enjoy it! It has vitamins that they need, and it is good for them. Surprise! It only looks gross.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dhalley24 By  dhalley24    
    09.26.15

    I love V8. I love cooking with it. The spicy variety makes a great addition to chili and stews! And I love drinking it. The sodium content is high, but they have a low/no sodium option as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Irishnana By  Irishnana    
    09.26.15

    my whole family is a big fan of v8 i drink it daily. best juice around

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dsaraliz By  Dsaraliz    
    08.10.15

    I use to drinks this all the time and they are great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennah231 By  Jennah231    
    08.09.15

    My boyfriend loves this stuff. It is healthy and tastes good. I would most definitely recommend this products to others. Great way to get your vegetables in for the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blondiefrommd By  blondiefrommd    
    04.02.15

    V8 is the best vegetable juice. I don't know of another vegetable juice on the market I would drink. V8 is my go to drink 3 times a week to get my recommended vegetables in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • otey1989 By  otey1989    
    04.01.15

    This is the best vegetable juice in the world. I put a little sugar and a drop of hot sauce and bam you got an awesome drink

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nshea710 By  nshea710    
    03.31.15

    I love V8 but it definitely something you have to get used to

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *