Urban Decay Troublemaker Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • vegancouture_ By  vegancouture_    
    07.06.18

    LASHES for DAYS!!!

    I have long lashes to begin with and this mascara makes my eyes SOOOOOOO sexy!!! seriously the best mascara ive ever used.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WhatLizLikes By  WhatLizLikes    
    07.02.18

    Great Mascara

    I absolutely loved this mascara and I used it every day until I tried Urban Decay?s ?Persuation? and loved that even more because it had a tendency to stay on longer, even through workouts and over 12 hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Astroash25 By  Astroash25    
    03.19.18

    Luscious long lashes

    No clumping and no need to reapply for a full volume look. Definately prefer mascara over false lashes and this is a great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    02.14.18

    Va Va Volume

    I love this mascara! It gives my lashes extra volume! They look longer and thicker! It doesn?t clump either!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • denovot By  denovot    
    01.31.18

    Don't believe the hype...

    For a mid-range brand I expect more from my mascara. It's not terrible, but there's nothing you can't get from the drug store with this, in fact there are drug store mascara's that out perform this entirely. Beware, if you blink while its still wet, it will burn- BAD. It also has a strong chemically scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tabithacaldwell94 By  tabithacaldwell94    
    01.15.18

    I love this. It doesn?t clump up and it?s easy for me to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tlynn8 By  tlynn8    
    12.06.17

    its... OK.

    this is definitely not my favorite mascara. i've tried a lot worse that literally did NOTHING for my lashes, and i have long lashes. this fades off my lashes semi fast,but keeps just enough. but i have to layer it on my lashes and go very slowly stroking my lashes. its not horrible, but i have other mascaras that do way more for me personally.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheNayli22 By  TheNayli22    
    09.02.17

    Awesome mascara

    I received a sample of the Urban Decay Trouble Maker Mascara in the mail today. I got long and sexy lashes from the first coat. The brush is very well made, the bristles are long and short excellent at reaching all of the lashes in just one coating. The mascara last all day, it made my lashes look fuller and longer. I will definitely be buying this mascara soon. The best product I have ever used.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *