Urban Decay Show Pony Palette | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tamiramichelle By  Tamiramichelle    
    06.24.15

    Nice color pallet, variety of colors. Reccomend using a moosturizer on eyelids before applying for a bolder look.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Very expensive but worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    I love the colors but is expensive

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    I love the colors but is expensive

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cathydd By  cathydd    
    01.23.11

    Like others, I've had terrific experiences with Urban Decay's eye colors. I wish there were more lighter colors without glitter, however.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hoodr81 By  hoodr81    
    01.22.11

    i think urban eyeshadows are the best i do not have no comlaints

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ginamfriend By  ginamfriend    
    01.19.11

    i have heard of great items from this company

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lacubanita01 By  lacubanita01    
    01.19.11

    I have tried all brands of eyeshadow and my absolute favorite brand is Urban Decay. They always have the cutest colors that seem to go flawless with all types of woman. I absolutely love their makeup line but have to agree with the price issue. Urban Decay is a bit expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yolyselene By  yolyselene    
    01.18.11

    I love urban decay eyeshadow. I would like the chance to try and review more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teamvan1 By  teamvan1    
    01.16.11

    I absolutely love all of Urban Decay's products but most especially the eyeshadows. I find that this shadow has great staying power when combined with the primer potion (love it too). It also helps to slightly wet your shadow brush before applying. The color looks so creamy this way and just beautiful. It'll look as good at the end of the day as it does when you first apply it. It is kind of pricey, but due to it's high pigmentation it lasts a very long time. You only need a little of it for stunning results. Highly recommend this eyeshadow to everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *