Urban Decay Naked Smoky | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    12.10.15

    Urban Decay has done it again! They created a smoky eye palette that has beautiful colors with many options to create a smoky eye. It also includes an insert that shows you different ways to do a smoky eyes with the palette. It was love at first sight!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mrober16 By  mrober16    
    01.11.18

    pigmented, but not the best

    Formula is great, colors are iffy, but the brush is not the best. I have never liked the brushes from the Naked palletes, but the colors are surely pigmented.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • tlynn8 By  tlynn8    
    12.06.17

    decent palette, doesnt deserve as much hate

    I bought this palette on discount, and i actually like it. it is not my favorite palette, but the colors are nice, and the formula is definitely workable, and blendable. the casing is also nice, i like the thick plastic casing.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • raaaani By  raaaani    
    09.25.17

    Neeeeed

    I love all the naked palettes! But this smoky one especially because it's my ultimate go to for a night out look. You can use these colors during the day a stay well and transitioning to a night time look is very simple and easy!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ksayan By  ksayan    
    08.30.17

    Urban Decay makes great products! This pallet is worth the price!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Neenroxfreebys By  Neenroxfreebys    
    08.26.17

    Allday Urban Decay!

    Urban Decay never disappoints! Thier Naked Smokey Eye Palette is my favorite out of all thier shadow palettes! They last a while and are super cheap. They stay on and are the perfect addition to your makeup collection. Must try!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • crit0683 By  crit0683    
    08.23.17

    Favorite pallet ever! Urban Decay never ceases to amaze me!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • emmamaeb3 By  emmamaeb3    
    08.05.17

    All Hail NAKED..

    All hail NAKED and their amazing pallets! Seriously, I always have high hopes and they are way beyond met! This pallet has the perfect colour combinations to make the perfect smoky eye for any occasion. I highly reccomend!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Wavydream By  Wavydream    
    07.20.17

    I love all of the urban decay palettes the naked palettes were my first shadows I ever used when I first started doing makeup this smiley palette comes with a brush perfect for your crease and undereye smudge tip. It's duel sided. The colors are really pigmented and if you're using this eyeshadow or any eyeshadow at that use the potion eye primer!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • cheyeannoliver By  cheyeannoliver    
    07.19.17

    I've owned almost all of these pallets and adored them!!! great color pay off and they last!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • annah1996 By  annah1996    
    07.10.17

    Best of the Nakeds

    The best of all the Naked palettes! This one isn't what I would call naked, since all the colours are pretty dark and noticeable, in contrast to the other 3 (now 4) palettes. But it is great. Long lasting and pigmented colours with a brush that is great on both ends. The range of looks is almost unlimited.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.