Urban Decay Naked Smoky | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    12.10.15

    Urban Decay has done it again! They created a smoky eye palette that has beautiful colors with many options to create a smoky eye. It also includes an insert that shows you different ways to do a smoky eyes with the palette. It was love at first sight!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • selene By  selene    
    12.19.19

    freesamplewithout spending shipping cost

    freesample whitout spending shipping cost of make up colour groung

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nooneyouknow By  nooneyouknow    
    12.19.19

    A Good Basic Palette

    While it's short on "wow", this is still a very useful palette. Both daytime and evening looks are possible with it and it's certainly a good travel palette.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nicoleslayer By  Nicoleslayer    
    07.20.19

    Great for smoky eyes

    I use this pallete all the time. The shadows blend well and are pigmented. My only complaint is that some of the shadows look completely different in the pallete than they do on your face. I was really excited about the middle shadows thinking I could pull them off in the day time and for a smoky eye but I'm fair skinned so they turn out really dark so I can only use the outside shades in the day time unless I want a smoky eye. So basically it does what it is supposed too. It is a great smoky eye pallete. I just wish it was versatile so you could use more shades when you don't want a smoky eye look. I recommend it though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chajo55 By  chajo55    
    06.11.19

    Smoky

    This is a really pretty smoky eye look palette it has every color that you need, very pogmented.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrober16 By  mrober16    
    01.11.18

    pigmented, but not the best

    Formula is great, colors are iffy, but the brush is not the best. I have never liked the brushes from the Naked palletes, but the colors are surely pigmented.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tlynn8 By  tlynn8    
    12.06.17

    decent palette, doesnt deserve as much hate

    I bought this palette on discount, and i actually like it. it is not my favorite palette, but the colors are nice, and the formula is definitely workable, and blendable. the casing is also nice, i like the thick plastic casing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raaaani By  raaaani    
    09.25.17

    Neeeeed

    I love all the naked palettes! But this smoky one especially because it's my ultimate go to for a night out look. You can use these colors during the day a stay well and transitioning to a night time look is very simple and easy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ksayan By  ksayan    
    08.30.17

    Urban Decay makes great products! This pallet is worth the price!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neen215 By  Neen215    
    08.26.17

    Allday Urban Decay!

    Urban Decay never disappoints! Thier Naked Smokey Eye Palette is my favorite out of all thier shadow palettes! They last a while and are super cheap. They stay on and are the perfect addition to your makeup collection. Must try!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crit0683 By  crit0683    
    08.23.17

    Favorite pallet ever! Urban Decay never ceases to amaze me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *