Urban Decay Lip Junkie Lip Gloss | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • makeupaficionado22 By  makeupaficionado22    
    03.20.15

    I have the one that I received with one of the naked palettes. Although the packaging is cute, I wasn't thatimpressed with the product itself. I like how it feels when it goes on but it doesn't really last on me personally and I feel there are more affordable lip gloss options out there as well as other high end which do a better job of giving you pouty lips. But to each his own!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandynicolesmith1996 By  brandynicolesmith1996    
    06.07.14

    I love this! I have the shade called, " Wall Flower ". It was given to me by a friend in an eye shadow palette box.It's a very nice, subtle, peachy-nude color. I typically like light pinks, and coral colors. I also like berry, and red colors. It makes your lips feel great afterwards, and they smell fantastic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • natalie818 By  natalie818    
    09.16.13

    Goes on smooth and look great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meccam By  meccam    
    09.13.13

    I love these lip glosses. They go on nice and smell great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • belle2425 By  belle2425    
    04.30.13

    Love this lipgloss. I carry it in my bag. It adds the perfect touch when I'm out and about.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiehathaway By  katiehathaway    
    04.27.13

    love all urban decay lip glosses, but I tend to stick with the lighter shades!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kitakat08 By  kitakat08    
    04.08.13

    Midnight cowboy is my favorite color of Urban Decay Lip gloss. It's a little pricey but its worth it. Lasts forever, mirror shine and plumps my lips with just a hint of color.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gghosh50 By  gghosh50    
    03.08.13

    Love these lip junkies! I love the cooling effect they have. (For me, at least.) They also make my lips look bigger, which I love!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rdz_laura By  rdz_laura    
    02.01.13

    not one for lipgloss. but this one is a good one..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allybaby1285 By  allybaby1285    
    02.01.13

    i love lip gloss!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *