Urban Decay 24 7 Velvet Glide On Eye Pencil | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ksayan By  ksayan    
    08.30.17

    Love this eyeliner! Glides on smooth for a pencil, and the pigment is great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    02.02.17

    Liked it

    I did like the fact that this product did as advertised. It did go on smoothly and was creamy. It blended well and was highly pigmented. After a couple of hours it did smudge. It could have been that I did not set it well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.16.17

    Fun shades some work

    What I love...Color SELECTION and COLOR DELIVERY. Also this is a soft pencil that glides on and doesn't pull the skin!! What I DO NOT LOVE... Great to smudge slightly but too smudgy... Definitely need to set with eye shadow /powder/ or liquid liner and touch up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulesNat By  JulesNat    
    04.24.16

    Actually work 24/7

    Love love love these pencils. The color selection is fantastic and they really do stay on all day. I have 5 of the colors and love all of them. I want to get so many more! They are pricey, though, which is a shame, but they do last forever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jxing75 By  jxing75    
    03.31.16

    Absolutely a must have! They are highly pigmented,long lasting,easily removes with makeup remover. Beautiful colors and excellent brand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinklover9 By  Pinklover9    
    01.26.16

    I got the black and brown for an everyday look and many commented on how lively I looked

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shedgaf By  shedgaf    
    01.22.16

    Not my favorite eye liner, but ok for the price. Rubs off fairly quickly. I'd like it more if it were more waterproof-ish.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetangel By  Sweetangel    
    01.21.16

    I love them eyeliner they go on smooth and they look great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TyliaJanei97 By  TyliaJanei97    
    01.10.16

    I'm not fond of eye pencils, but I love UD's eye pencils. My mom got me a holiday set last year and other than black they have lasted me so long. I admitting use Smoked Out when i lose my eyebrow pencil. The colors are true to package and I have never had a problem with them gliding on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roro2000 By  roro2000    
    01.07.16

    They are just not for me They donot go smoothly on my eyes and I found it hard to apply . I got a set and I already throw it away ): i have yet to find my best pen eyeliner

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *