Urban Decay 24 7 Glide On Eye Pencils | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mimis1gal mimis1gal
    08.30.12

    These eyeliners go on very smooth. They smudge easily to give you a great smokey eye effect. The color stays true. I have Zero (Black), Corrupt (Brown), Empire (Plum), and Uzi (Steel gray). With these four colors I can have many different looks. They last a long time and are very easy to use.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Friesgirl By  Friesgirl    
    03.13.18

    has a ton of colors and glides on smoothly the problem is it doesn't stay long on my eyes and turns me into a panda. Has great pigment so I think touching it up isn't so bad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brodiegirl87 By  brodiegirl87    
    11.10.15

    Love these eye liners very pigmented I wear all day and they don't budge or smear I love the color combo also totally recommend!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.23.15

    This is a fun, interesting way to find, or eliminate, eyeliners for your makeup bag! You get a feel whether you like pencils, crayons or wet liners, plus you can see how a variety of colors look, too. The ones you don't want, you can give to friends who may love them. I recommend it! Pricey!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angee_420 By  angee_420    
    04.21.15

    I really fell in love with these the moment I used it they go on so smoothly the colors are very pretty as well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yassssy By  Yassssy    
    04.12.15

    The product was named correctly it does last (for me) for 24 hours lol ( more like 12 since i do sleep) the color could have been more pigmented but the rich formula makes up for that! Worth the money urban Decay never fails.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ruffk1 By  ruffk1    
    02.25.15

    Awesome pencil. Great selection-So many interesting and uniques colors! Pricey, but that is to be expected with the brand and quality.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I have a few and so far so good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ecosta15 By  ecosta15    
    08.28.14

    very smooth pencils that last all day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsJage By  MrsJage    
    07.12.14

    This product glides on so smooth. Easy to apply. Best for upper lid as bottom waterline tends to run.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iheartkaylaaa18 By  iheartkaylaaa18    
    03.03.14

    This product is very good, I really like how it easily glides on and stays all day. These are some of the best eye linervpecils I have used in a long time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *