Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencils Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Missi08 By  Missi08    
    10.14.19

    Amazing eyeliners!!

    I love this product! They glide-on just as the name suggests! I bought a few of them through the years and just keep coming back to them. they work amazing as just regular eyeliner and you can even use them in your waterline of your eyes! They really are amazing! Urban decay is always worth the money because you get your money worth every time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chaitrasbhat By  chaitrasbhat    
    12.19.18

    Would Definitely recommend the product!

    I bought this in Black and use it to line the waterline. Staying power in Upper waterline is really good. Nearly 6+ hours. So Far Loving this. Would Definitely recommend the product! Disclaimer- Be careful when you sharpen the pencils. These are really soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Friesgirl By  Friesgirl    
    03.13.18

    has a ton of colors and glides on smoothly the problem is it doesn't stay long on my eyes and turns me into a panda. Has great pigment so I think touching it up isn't so bad.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brodiegirl87 By  brodiegirl87    
    11.10.15

    Love these eye liners very pigmented I wear all day and they don't budge or smear I love the color combo also totally recommend!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.23.15

    This is a fun, interesting way to find, or eliminate, eyeliners for your makeup bag! You get a feel whether you like pencils, crayons or wet liners, plus you can see how a variety of colors look, too. The ones you don't want, you can give to friends who may love them. I recommend it! Pricey!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angee_420 By  angee_420    
    04.21.15

    I really fell in love with these the moment I used it they go on so smoothly the colors are very pretty as well

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Yassssy By  Yassssy    
    04.12.15

    The product was named correctly it does last (for me) for 24 hours lol ( more like 12 since i do sleep) the color could have been more pigmented but the rich formula makes up for that! Worth the money urban Decay never fails.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ruffk1 By  ruffk1    
    02.25.15

    Awesome pencil. Great selection-So many interesting and uniques colors! Pricey, but that is to be expected with the brand and quality.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I have a few and so far so good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ecosta15 By  ecosta15    
    08.28.14

    very smooth pencils that last all day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MrsJage By  MrsJage    
    07.12.14

    This product glides on so smooth. Easy to apply. Best for upper lid as bottom waterline tends to run.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iheartkaylaaa18 By  iheartkaylaaa18    
    03.03.14

    This product is very good, I really like how it easily glides on and stays all day. These are some of the best eye linervpecils I have used in a long time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aantonelli1 By  Aantonelli1    
    02.19.14

    I am a huge Urban fan so my review is no surprise. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. I love that you can smudge the colors out or leave them in a bold line. The white color is awesome for your waterline to give you that bright, doll eye look.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ddazee By  ddazee    
    08.13.13

    These are my favorite pencil eyeliners to date. The range of colors is amazing, their lasting power is nice, and the texture is so nice and creamy that they just glide on the lids with no tugging. At $19 a pop they're not exactly cheap. I've tried eyeliner pencils from Milani that compare nicely to these at a fraction of the cost, but they don't have nearly the same range of colors. For what it's worth, these are also the only eyeliners that a few of my friends with sensitive eyes can use, because it doesn't irritate them. Every few months or so, Urban Decay puts out some eyeliner sets which makes stocking up on these more economical. I love these and will keep using them as long as they keep making them,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleyhorton82 By  ashleyhorton82    
    03.19.13

    Easy application and gorgeous colors. Well worth the price tag!!

    Was this helpful?   0