Up and Up for Blemishes and Blackheads | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Zarinna By  Zarinna    
    01.29.16

    I love how my face feels as soon as I rinse off this scrub, it leaves my skin soft and clean, nice apricot scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikki031 By  nikki031    
    01.18.16

    I only use this product once to twice a month because it can be very drying. It does a great job exfoliating and leaving my skin soft and looking fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreapress By  dreapress    
    10.11.15

    I love this facial scrub! It leaves my skin feeling so refreshed and clean. It also has such a subtle, comforting scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elvshots_reviews By  elvshots_reviews    
    10.06.15

    This works just as well as the name brand and it's cheaper- you can't go wrong right?! It helps to keep my break outs at bay and clear out my blackheads. My skin is brighter and smoother with this scrub as well. I love that you can find it at your local Walmart and it's a price that won't break the bank.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zoraiya By  Zoraiya    
    07.17.15

    Not only did it dry out my skin, it was too rough and did nothing but leave me looking like I had road rash. Cheap for a reason. I'd do more research into what's good for your skin instead of jumping straight to this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BritniLeeann By  BritniLeeann    
    07.17.15

    Great product, I've always used scrubs but this is the best to me. It minimizes pores & makes your skin feel really clean not to mention how soft your skin is afterwards.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chirpyswati By  chirpyswati    
    05.06.15

    great product in this range. effective on blackheads. makes skin softer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrincessV By  PrincessV    
    04.25.15

    Did not like it, I tried it aside from the St. Ives that I always use. It dried out my skin and it made me break out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CSACHB By  CSACHB    
    02.08.15

    Simply put - it works!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fixedcrystal By  fixedcrystal    
    02.02.15

    My family swears by this stuff. We have tried out different facial cleansers from time to time, but always have come back to this one because it cleanses without drying out our skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *