Up and Up Facial Scrub for Blemishes and Blackheads Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Zarinna By  Zarinna    
    01.29.16

    I love how my face feels as soon as I rinse off this scrub, it leaves my skin soft and clean, nice apricot scent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nikki031 By  nikki031    
    01.18.16

    I only use this product once to twice a month because it can be very drying. It does a great job exfoliating and leaving my skin soft and looking fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dreapress By  dreapress    
    10.11.15

    I love this facial scrub! It leaves my skin feeling so refreshed and clean. It also has such a subtle, comforting scent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elvshots_reviews By  elvshots_reviews    
    10.06.15

    This works just as well as the name brand and it's cheaper- you can't go wrong right?! It helps to keep my break outs at bay and clear out my blackheads. My skin is brighter and smoother with this scrub as well. I love that you can find it at your local Walmart and it's a price that won't break the bank.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Zoraiya By  Zoraiya    
    07.17.15

    Not only did it dry out my skin, it was too rough and did nothing but leave me looking like I had road rash. Cheap for a reason. I'd do more research into what's good for your skin instead of jumping straight to this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BritniLeeann By  BritniLeeann    
    07.17.15

    Great product, I've always used scrubs but this is the best to me. It minimizes pores & makes your skin feel really clean not to mention how soft your skin is afterwards.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chirpyswati By  chirpyswati    
    05.06.15

    great product in this range. effective on blackheads. makes skin softer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PrincessV By  PrincessV    
    04.25.15

    Did not like it, I tried it aside from the St. Ives that I always use. It dried out my skin and it made me break out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CSACHB By  CSACHB    
    02.08.15

    Simply put - it works!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fixedcrystal By  fixedcrystal    
    02.02.15

    My family swears by this stuff. We have tried out different facial cleansers from time to time, but always have come back to this one because it cleanses without drying out our skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NEWYORKS1 By  NEWYORKS1    
    11.22.14

    St. Ives has helped me maintain my smooth skin for years. The results from using their products are amazing. They don't dry out my skin nor clog my pores.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennylb By  jennylb    
    09.01.14

    Great product from Target. Excellent price and it actually works!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Louisa By  Louisa    
    04.28.14

    I was very surprised with the quality of the Target brands; and the price point is excellent! I purchased this product during the winter months to exfoliate and was very happy with the results. Did not irritate my sensitive skin! I would highly recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennawall By  jennawall    
    12.20.13

    I love the up & up bargin product of the st. ives line works just as good if not better

    Was this helpful?   0
  • araina By  araina    
    11.04.13

    Buy it all the time at target love scrbs

    Was this helpful?   0