Universal Pictures Ted 2 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Rnanunez7 By  Rnanunez7    
    06.11.19

    thunder buddies for life

    Oh my gosh I love Ted and I love Ted 2. Like always it has me cracking up there's nothing better than a a guy and his best friend. Great ways to come back with a second movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • warrent23 By  warrent23    
    05.03.19

    not good

    This is the dumbest movie I have even seen really a talking bear that gets high

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Girlfan1986 By  Girlfan1986    
    12.20.18

    Most entertaining comedy ever

    This cracks me up everytime even better than the original super funny well written the laughs keep coming heartfelt also I'd recommend this to fans of Family Guy and Duce Bigalow

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Crazy good thumbs up

    Even better than the first one I laughed Everytime I saw it a definite must have for fans of family Guy and mad tv

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TamTam1996 By  TamTam1996    
    09.12.18

    Great fun

    This movie was great just a good choice for us. We had jokes for months after this movie. One of our pals even dressed up as ted too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    Kinda sucked

    The first one was so much better, this one just drags on with maybe a few moments that may bring a laugh or two but other than that seemed they over played vulgarity to try to real in more laughs but didnt quite work out the way they planned and I'm all for a good vulgar comedy but not when it seems over done

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Courtlawton By  Courtlawton    
    08.08.18

    Skip it.

    The first one was super funny. This is a movie that absolutely should not have had a sequel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PUGGYLUVA79 By  PUGGYLUVA79    
    02.01.18

    Not for me

    I didn't like it, the first one was waaay better in my opinion

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Corinna_11 By  Corinna_11    
    01.31.18

    Ted 2

    I thought this movie was really funny, and I really enjoyed that they kept the original cast members

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kboulton28 By  kboulton28    
    01.24.18

    Awesome Movie

    I absolutely loved this movie! I saw it twice in the theater & would watch again. Warning* Just because it has a cute teddy bear in it, does not mean it is any way appropriate for kids though, due to the swearing & other humor involved.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *