Unilever Degree Motionsense Berry Cool | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • candries candries
    01.20.16

    I really did not like the scent on this one. Way too strong. It DID keep me from sweating....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Schojanclan By  Schojanclan    
    09.29.19

    Smells great

    This has a great long lasting scent! It keeps you dry all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MariaReviewsAll By  MariaReviewsAll    
    08.01.19

    She's seen worse

    She gets the job done. Honestly, it works like any average deodorant; it can get clumpy if you apply too much and it lasts a decent amount of time, but don't expect it to last 12 hours if you're exercising.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kimberzx3 By  Kimberzx3    
    05.24.19

    This item smells very nice and dilutes the smell of your oder.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ebeeg22 By  Ebeeg22    
    05.18.19

    Kept me feeling fresh during my 10 hour server shift

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yarihdz By  Yarihdz    
    10.10.17

    I love the scent

    I tried Degree Women Deodorant before, but MotionSense Antipespirant is awesome. The smell is really good make me feel clean and fresh. I can wear all day and feeling fresh. I received this product complimentary from Crowdtap but all opinion is my own.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allisondoyle90 By  allisondoyle90    
    08.01.17

    5 Stars

    I have tried to find the perfect deodorant for years! Degree with MotionSense fits the bill. It withstands a 105* NYC classroom and still lets me smell like a pretty flower instead of the smelly mess I am! Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessirabbit By  Jessirabbit    
    04.29.17

    Degree is awesome and a lot better then suave, i haven't have this scent but I'm pretty sure it smells great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quickchangeus By  quickchangeus    
    04.29.17

    great product. would use and recommend highly to everyone and anyone needing a better deodorant. way to go . highly recommend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Priceless713 By  Priceless713    
    12.28.16

    Perfect odor protection

    I have been using degree for 4 years now. This by far is the best scent yet. Love love love it Must buy more!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Deborahruiz By  Deborahruiz    
    08.22.16

    I use this deodorant everyday and I have nothing but greats things to say about it. It smells great and stays on the whole day !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *