Unilever Degree Motionsense Berry Cool | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • candries candries
    01.20.16

    I really did not like the scent on this one. Way too strong. It DID keep me from sweating....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Yarihdz By  Yarihdz    
    10.10.17

    I love the scent

    I tried Degree Women Deodorant before, but MotionSense Antipespirant is awesome. The smell is really good make me feel clean and fresh. I can wear all day and feeling fresh. I received this product complimentary from Crowdtap but all opinion is my own.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allisondoyle90 By  allisondoyle90    
    08.01.17

    5 Stars

    I have tried to find the perfect deodorant for years! Degree with MotionSense fits the bill. It withstands a 105* NYC classroom and still lets me smell like a pretty flower instead of the smelly mess I am! Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessirabbit By  Jessirabbit    
    04.29.17

    Degree is awesome and a lot better then suave, i haven't have this scent but I'm pretty sure it smells great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quickchangeus By  quickchangeus    
    04.29.17

    great product. would use and recommend highly to everyone and anyone needing a better deodorant. way to go . highly recommend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Priceless713 By  Priceless713    
    12.28.16

    Perfect odor protection

    I have been using degree for 4 years now. This by far is the best scent yet. Love love love it Must buy more!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Deborahruiz By  Deborahruiz    
    08.22.16

    I use this deodorant everyday and I have nothing but greats things to say about it. It smells great and stays on the whole day !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    I love any of there deo but I haven't tryed this kind but I would love to i love anything berry senct

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    I love any of there deo but I haven't tryed this kind but I would love to i love anything berry senct

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oregongirl420 By  oregongirl420    
    08.02.16

    best pit stick!

    Before I used this I wore men deodrant because I sweat so much, now I use degree its perfect! Lasts all day its great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bcarreras44 By  Bcarreras44    
    07.18.16

    smells soo good

    this smells amazinggg, it last all day long yall! i cant get enough of this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *