Udi s Gluten Free Whole Grain Bread | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    01.29.14

    Perfect for gluten free people!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • vegancouture_ By  vegancouture_    
    07.06.18

    the only bread i eat

    I like being skinny and breads arent always a skinny persons friend - but UDIS is your friend!!! Its not loaded with sugar like every other bread out there - i strongly recommend switching of you use other brands with added sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Linseigh By  Linseigh    
    09.01.17

    Unremarkable

    They serve this in the NYU dining halls. The taste is a bit bland and disappointing, but I suppose you have to make some sacrifices for gluten free!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Velvetletter By  Velvetletter    
    02.05.16

    One of the best tasting, and best texture for G- Free bread I've tried. What I don't like is how skimpy the sizing of the bread is. Plus, it's rather expensive for a tiny loaf. I can barely make a decent sandwich for myself with such small squares! Although I must say, it's perfect for the little ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bmautz By  bmautz    
    10.12.15

    I am not gluten free but still eat this bread often because I really like Udi's products. They are my favorite for gluten free and natural with bread.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bmautz By  bmautz    
    10.12.15

    I am not gluten free but still eat this bread often because I really like Udi's products. They are my favorite for gluten free and natural with bread.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sofiemanuka By  sofiemanuka    
    08.22.15

    There is nothing better for a gluten free diet. My best friend uses it on a daily basis and she finds it tasty and healthy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • creativeblogmom By  creativeblogmom    
    01.13.15

    I've tried quite a few and this is the best. Others are too gummy and tasteless. Udi's tastes good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SaySpring By  SaySpring    
    08.13.14

    Getting used to the price of gluten free Udis bread is much worse than getting used to eating it! I love it best toasted! I was worried when I made the decision to become gluten free, whether or not I would be able to switch to gluten free bread. Udis is the best I've tried, to date and consider it my favorite!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lydia03253 By  Lydia03253    
    05.27.14

    Not bad for gluten free. Best toasted.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorisa By  Lorisa    
    05.25.14

    I like this bread with the exception that it does fall apart a little when you bite into it. I like it toasted better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *