USA Psych | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • hjardas hjardas
    10.21.15

    The comedy writing is trying too hard, cheesy cheap jokes make it a little hard for me to watch. The mysteries are fun to follow, so if I'm in a cheesy mood and it's on TV I might watch it, but I never seek it out.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mamaofgals By  mamaofgals    
    09.05.18

    I miss this show! This is one of the funniest shows I've seen in a long time. James Roday is perfectly cast as a "psychic" who actually just is a super observant person who assists the police in their cases.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chevygal1981 By  Chevygal1981    
    05.18.18

    Love it

    Funny, mystery solvers, photographic memory, hidden love and friendships but the two mc are childhood friends

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mich81 By  Mich81    
    09.28.16

    Funny show with an enjoyable cast. Lots of entertaining episodes. The great thing about this show was that it was different.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smokies_girl By  smokies_girl    
    08.17.16

    My husband turned it on one night during dinner and we can't stop watching. It has us cracking up every episode!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmrockett By  Cmrockett    
    06.09.16

    One of the Best!

    Psych is one of the best and funniest shows over the last decade or more. It has the traditional mystery duo set up, but then adds a comic twist with how the due manage to solve the mysteries each week. Then add the great supporting characters, with the actors being perfect for their parts and you have a refreshing and highly enjoyable show. It ran for 8 seasons and while it's sad that it ended-it is timeless and highly bingeable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmrockett By  Cmrockett    
    06.09.16

    One of the Best!

    Psych is one of the best and funniest shows over the last decade or more. It has the traditional mystery duo set up, but then adds a comic twist with how the due manage to solve the mysteries each week. Then add the great supporting characters, with the actors being perfect for their parts and you have a refreshing and highly enjoyable show. It ran for 8 seasons and while it's sad that it ended-it is timeless and highly singable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emeraldgnome By  emeraldgnome    
    05.13.16

    Better than most cop shows

    Great comedy. I've been watching it on Netflix, and just about every episode has me laughing through the whole thing. Great cast. Also, if you love a good bromance, Shawn and Gus are in my top three along with Arthur/Merlin and Will/Hannibal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MMunoz9307 By  MMunoz9307    
    04.30.16

    Addicted

    I stumbled across this series on Netflix and I have to say that I was addicted. I watched the entire series in less than a month. Great show, I really enjoy that you do not really have to watch every episode to enjoy. The story line is great and each episode has a different case.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KandaceDeanne By  KandaceDeanne    
    12.25.15

    Funny, exciting, and just good entertainment. Keeps you on your toes while making you laugh, I watch this show when I need something to help boost my mood.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aleighxo By  Aleighxo    
    11.07.15

    This is one of my favorite shows. It has corny scenes to it but I think that is what makes it all that more funny. The mysteries and cases are great to follow along with, and the relationships that are made in this series are heartwarming.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *