USA Burn Notice | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • babyslim1982 By  babyslim1982    
    10.12.16

    I miss this show! This by far was my favorite show on tv. Hot cast, great plots, and lots of action. A+++++

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bs252608 By  Bs252608    
    08.21.16

    Why this show rocks?

    Have you ever wanted to learn how to make a homemade bomb? Me neither. However this show teaches you a little bit about that and more. It is one of the best USA shows because its got action and a love story (Michael + Fiona forever). Being a spy never looked as cool and plus he was using every day items to get out of sticky situations. Highly recommended for binge watching

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Acoulibaly By  Acoulibaly    
    07.14.16

    amazing show

    It's hilarious, hot, clever, and the plot drew me in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Qmorgs By  Qmorgs    
    04.15.15

    He's kind of the modern MacGuyver, if you really think about it. Which can't be anything but awesome.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ishibishi By  ishibishi    
    10.23.14

    I was so sad to see this show end. My husband and I loved it! We recommend it to friends all the time that want something new to watch. We are huge Bruce Campbell fans and he is AMAZING in this show. Its a good show with round about qualitlies. You have action and romance. Good storyline and a great cast that works well together!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocksue77 By  rocksue77    
    10.23.14

    This is a show I watched with my son and I have bought each season for hi when they come out. It is the modern day Macgyver, now that was a show I could still watch unlike the Golden Girls.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassygirl13 By  sassygirl13    
    10.22.14

    I love burn notice! i got addicted to this series while i was taking care of my new born. it's funny, mysterious and thrilling too :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mixed75 By  mixed75    
    09.25.14

    Action packed show. Always fun to watch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • larry72 By  larry72    
    08.02.14

    not very plausible

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Njs4evergirl By  Njs4evergirl    
    06.10.14

    This season primer is tomorrow I can't wait! I wanna know who a is and I want to know why go after the girls!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *