US Weekly Magazine Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.14.18

    Great read

    I'm never bored with these magazines one of my favorites highly recommend a must have perfect for killing time would make a great just because present i.e. family members avid readers I'd buy this again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    This is one of several Hollywood gossip magazines I subscribe to when I can get a good deal.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Suziekim78 By  Suziekim78    
    08.11.15

    This magazine is just ok. I like to look at the pictures of the celebrities, but often times the pics are fuzzy and out of focus. But that's what you get when you read a rag mag like this. The articles are less than stellar, and don't seem to have any real substance to them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Great Gossip magazine very affordable

    Was this helpful?   0
  • skyrobinson By  skyrobinson    
    07.09.14

    Love it!! If you want to know the latest fashion and beauty tips this is your magazine. I love all the colorful pages inside and the articles on all my favorite stars. It's my go to magazine for gossip.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sara321 By  sara321    
    06.30.14

    This is my go to magazine for celebrity gossip. It has always been my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SheilaMR By  SheilaMR    
    04.19.14

    Good magazine for keeping up with Hollywood gossip.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dianej89 By  dianej89    
    04.18.14

    i get this mag in the mail awsome

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Gotta have my US Weekly!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Shanshan603 By  Shanshan603    
    02.23.14

    Ok magazine for the dentist waiting room...but nothing I would ever by just to read myself. The stories they have are always ones that are already out. Not very entertaining.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • jellybird By  jellybird    
    06.14.13

    This magazine offers a variety of things to read about. Interesting and entertaining.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ugiemoore By  ugiemoore    
    06.13.13

    One of my favorite celebrity magazines, I love keeping up with the stars and this magazine lets me do just that.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • GoDucks By  GoDucks    
    05.09.13

    This is the only gossip magazine I subscribe to! It seems to be more accurate than the others and isn't trashy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rachelgriffin By  rachelgriffin    
    05.09.13

    The only magazine where I get my juicy celebrity gossip from.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Silvery By  Silvery    
    05.03.13

    Love the gossip!

    Was this helpful?   0