U by Kotex Tween pads | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Catsarepurry By  Catsarepurry    
    07.02.18

    Great

    These are one of my favorite pads! They are made for petite people and smaller teens and pre teens.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GCastillion By  GCastillion    
    06.29.18

    I'm No Longer a Tween, but I Still Use Them

    I am petite, so the U by Kotex Tween pads work perfectly for me. The only down side is that Wal-Mart is the only place I can find them. Whenever I use pads, they are usually huge. These aren't. Also, I have never had one leak on me and I usually have a heavy period. I recommend everyone should try them because they are a great product. Lastly, the packaging is fabulous. They are pretty and can be carried in your purse without any embarrassment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vramos99 By  vramos99    
    12.18.17

    Great for school

    You can barely feel it there! It works great for in school! Very small and discreet!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kelseyessex305 By  kelseyessex305    
    11.23.17

    Super light

    This product is super light and i almost i forgot that i was wearing it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Falina By  Falina    
    10.29.17

    The best

    Best on the go female product out there! It is compact and easy to conceal, very comfortable and great for active ladies!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eileenann1 By  Eileenann1    
    09.09.16

    Why not have the best in the market?

    I've also used Kotex products they are reliable and stand the test of time. When I had a daughter and it was time to educate her they had a sample pack and I was able to have to her which pads she would feel comfortable it. It was a big help. They have been around for ever, the new design and package make it easy for backpack, purse and pocket you can't beat that! Thank u Kotex!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emily240 By  Emily240    
    09.08.16

    Great product

    These are so cute. They mad me feel super comfortable about starting my period because they were so pretty. They are also super absorbent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmccall67 By  lmccall67    
    07.29.16

    Perfect for little girls

    These are great for daytime wear not overnight. There are good for teens and pre teens because they are small for them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danielleshu By  Danielleshu    
    07.18.16

    Kotex U Tween

    I am a loyal Kotex u user so when my daughter started her period last mont I bought her the tweens and another competitors brand. She told me she liked the Tween brand better so like mother like daughter we are U by Kotex all the way. The do prevent leaks and they feel more sturdy for being a slim pad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *