Tyson Honey Battered Breast Tenders | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    My daughter loves these. I love that they are made by Tyson. Great tasting. I would recommend.

  • Page55 Page55
    04.10.12

    Bleh, I found the Tyson Honey Battered Breast Tenders to be chopped up chicken pieces that came out of the oven greasy. Would not buy again. Heavy on the batter and greasy.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Robin04 By  Robin04    
    09.27.17

    This is one of my families quick snack baked in the oven to perfect crisp and meat stays juicy inside then dipped in our favorite Ken's honey mustard sauce with a side of seasoned potato wedges...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DHarris1 By  DHarris1    
    11.21.14

    My 4 year old loves these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • erdaley By  erdaley    
    11.11.14

    Kids loved them fast and simple after school snack. Love Tyson chicken

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovetoreview28 By  lovetoreview28    
    03.05.14

    The kids love theses, and I love how simple it is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Thatchickp By  Thatchickp    
    02.26.14

    I like the taste it's really good but yes they are greasy. I love to make these when I come home from college :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    My daughter loves these. I love that they are made by Tyson. Great tasting. I would recommend.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamma02 By  mamma02    
    11.26.13

    I actually just tried these Tyson Battered Breasts Tenders and I have to say I was a bit disappointed. I had expected them to taste more like chicken breast and to me they tasted a bit imitation. My daughter, however, loved them. I think it's really personal preference but my preference will be to get them mainly for a quick meal for my daughter. None for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsHarrisInc By  MrsHarrisInc    
    11.21.13

    Tyson Honey Battered Breast Tenders make for a quick and easy dinner at my house!! I have a family of 5 and I also work everyday so I can appreciate a product that enables me to put a wholesome meal on the table in less than twenty minute! My kids absolutely loved these chicken tenders. I served the chicken with a side of honey mustard to dip and made mashed potatoes & green beans to go with. I will definitely buy these again soon!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaynaebae By  Kaynaebae    
    11.18.13

    Not the best but great for something quick

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GrOkRo By  GrOkRo    
    11.14.13

    Prior to my husband and I getting together this was all he'd fix for him and his kids, they are pretty good, and they lived on them for years. when I let him "cook" he proudly announces that Tyson is cooking dinner tonight!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *