Tylenol Tylenol PM | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • salahelleinad By  salahelleinad    
    04.25.18

    This helps a lot with chronic pain. way better than niquil. It will have you sleeping within 20 minutes tops and keeps you asleep. I would not take this if you have to wake up early the next morning unless you take it no later than 9pm.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    07.31.16

    It works

    This is great for when you are in pain, and you need help sleeping. I have never had any problems with it. After I wake up the pain is gone, and I got a good nights rest.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • casecreations By  casecreations    
    01.07.16

    I use it every night for chronic pain it's the only one I've found that helps with sleep and the pain.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mandakp22 By  mandakp22    
    12.17.14

    This product works good until the next morning when you wake up feeling drugged.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.23.14

    Works good. Relieves pain and helps you sleep. My husband has a bad back and takes this sometimes to help him sleep and it works.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gorda361 By  gorda361    
    10.16.13

    my favorite relieves my pain right away

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simplyvall5 By  simplyvall5    
    05.28.13

    I like Tylenol PM because it help get a sound rest. I dont ever wake up feeling hung over like some products. Take the recommended dose and enjoy a restful, sound night sleep. Really just like they say.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jaelynbeauty13 By  jaelynbeauty13    
    01.24.13

    This works anytime I take it. Works really well on my migranes as well. Help me to relax and go to sleep when paired with my Sleepytime tea.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • casinoqueen555 By  casinoqueen555    
    01.23.13

    works every time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ademadr By  ademadr    
    12.20.12

    This product is ok. It is basically just Tylenol and benadryl mixed together. So it is good for your allergies. Being from the healthcare profession I typically lean against taking Tylenol on a regular basis due to protecting your liver. Yet, occasionally should be fine as long as the directions are followed and you drink it with the proper amount of water. The benadryl will help you sleep due to it's "drowsy" effect on most people. The tylenol is usually for if you are in pain. So honestly, if you just want it for the sleepiness, regular benadryl is better. If you do need it for pain relief that is fine, just please make sure not to use it on a daily basis. You can easily get off brands of benadryl. Just make sure before you think you are saving money you look at the dosage in the back. Sometimes companies will be miss leading by providing an off brand that has the same amount of pills, just lower dosage so you have to take more to get the same effect and you wind up paying more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *