Twizzlers Rainbow Twists | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • staciew30 By  staciew30    
    07.10.19

    Great

    My kids and I like eating this candy. It taste great and is fun to east.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wildlodge By  wildlodge    
    10.14.17

    The colors are fun and vibrant and children really seem attracted to this factor. However, the taste is nowhere near as good as the original twizzler.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luvdatjasper By  luvdatjasper    
    01.18.15

    This is an amazing product for little kids but the flavors arent amazing. Some of the flavors taste really fake but the colors are really nice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zadddielexi By  Zadddielexi    
    10.15.14

    I really like these. I am not a fan of the original twizzlers because of the taste but these offer different flavors and I like them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    10.14.14

    Not really sure about the taste, but the kids like them. I like the colors. They are bright and fun. I like the original strawberry and cherry flavors. And thats all I will buy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mikaelamarie0 By  mikaelamarie0    
    10.13.14

    I don't like the flavors of any of the colors - I'm definitely an original strawberry twizzlers person , and by the taste oft these, that's probably not going to change .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GodGivenSmile86 By  GodGivenSmile86    
    10.13.14

    No thank you...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisawku2014 By  lisawku2014    
    10.13.14

    I love Twizzlers. Any shape and any color.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetconfusion By  sweetconfusion    
    07.15.14

    These taste horrible.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rhmiller By  rhmiller    
    06.22.14

    I did not like these, they stuck to my teeth when I ate them and the flavoring tasted cheap.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *