Twizzlers Rainbow Twists Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • staciew30 By  staciew30    
    07.10.19

    Great

    My kids and I like eating this candy. It taste great and is fun to east.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wildlodge By  wildlodge    
    10.14.17

    The colors are fun and vibrant and children really seem attracted to this factor. However, the taste is nowhere near as good as the original twizzler.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luvdatjasper By  luvdatjasper    
    01.18.15

    This is an amazing product for little kids but the flavors arent amazing. Some of the flavors taste really fake but the colors are really nice.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zadddielexi By  Zadddielexi    
    10.15.14

    I really like these. I am not a fan of the original twizzlers because of the taste but these offer different flavors and I like them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    10.14.14

    Not really sure about the taste, but the kids like them. I like the colors. They are bright and fun. I like the original strawberry and cherry flavors. And thats all I will buy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mikaelamarie0 By  mikaelamarie0    
    10.13.14

    I don't like the flavors of any of the colors - I'm definitely an original strawberry twizzlers person , and by the taste oft these, that's probably not going to change .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GodGivenSmile86 By  GodGivenSmile86    
    10.13.14

    No thank you...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisawku2014 By  lisawku2014    
    10.13.14

    I love Twizzlers. Any shape and any color.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetconfusion By  sweetconfusion    
    07.15.14

    These taste horrible.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rhmiller By  rhmiller    
    06.22.14

    I did not like these, they stuck to my teeth when I ate them and the flavoring tasted cheap.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dontlikealaska By  dontlikealaska    
    06.11.14

    I did not care for these, but my kids loved them. I would much rather have original Twizzlers. My kids, however, have asked that I buy these for when their friends come over.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Junebug505 By  Junebug505    
    06.11.14

    I just didn't care for the taste, wasn't as good as I had thought it would be, wouldn't buy again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LTNBBYGRL By  LTNBBYGRL    
    06.10.14

    I'm not to fond of some of the flavors and the fact that you would have to actually purchase the whole bag to have to set some aside...original is better

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Njs4evergirl By  Njs4evergirl    
    06.10.14

    I think I tried these before but I know I prefer the original twizzlers better. When I was little my grandma went to the store she would buy the original twizzlers and give us some if we were good or if we helped her.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kngmckellar By  kngmckellar    
    09.12.13

    I didn't like these flavors. The only flavors I like is Licorice and Cherry!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *