Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn Part 1 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    This movie wasn't as great as the first movies in the Twilight series, but it was still fairly descent. A little far-fetched, and only appropriate for the older crowds. Very suspenseful, and action packed.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Claraina By  Claraina    
    04.20.18

    Gotta to watch

    Love love love these r wonderful super great movies of love and romance with a clean vampire twist these r must sees!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Stephyycakess24 By  Stephyycakess24    
    08.11.17

    I love the twilight movies but this movie really is not for kids. then begining is nice because edward and bella get married and after that the entire movie is basically their honeymoon. not until the end is when a little drama occurs when they find out bella is pregnant with edwards baby while still being human..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kellymcc35 By  Kellymcc35    
    05.03.16

    Love story with a twist!

    Love story with a twist at the end. I loved the entire twilight series! Books & Movies. I've never been a fan of vampire movies but this one is definitely worth watching. It has everything. Action, drama, romance, and more. Live this series!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • johnalys By  johnalys    
    02.29.16

    Did not think I would end up liking this movie as much as I did. Quality is great and kept me entertained throughout. The first one is definitely my favorite

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmengel By  lmengel    
    01.20.16

    Good movie but not the greatest. Again not the best graphics.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • edenben17 By  edenben17    
    11.01.15

    #TeamEdward Always will be a twilight fan. This movie was perfect :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RachelRitaRae By  RachelRitaRae    
    10.25.15

    Loved this movie, it had the perfect amount of romance to the story and really kept the characters in a realistic point of view throughout. The ending kept you wanting more!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tammy150 By  Tammy150    
    10.24.15

    I loved the Twilight saga movies. Those 2 had the best love sences.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tammy150 By  Tammy150    
    10.24.15

    I loved the Twilight saga movies. Those 2 had the best love sences.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newhope14 By  newhope14    
    08.24.15

    I love the whole series and could watch them over and over.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *