Tweezerman Animal Print Slant Tweezers Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Dollydog By  Dollydog    
    05.24.16

    Tweezerman rocks!

    The best there is. I use these both personally and professionally and they are the best tweezers out there. They will grab even the finest, smallest of hair and keep a tight grip for a smooth and easy extraction. The hair simply does not slip from these tweezers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kaurkarin786 By  Kaurkarin786    
    12.05.13

    Expensive!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cbibbo16 By  cbibbo16    
    11.27.13

    super sharp love they have a sharpening service when they get dull little pricey but well worth the 25 spent

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Teraz7 By  Teraz7    
    08.30.13

    I have 2 pAir of these because I lose a lot of things and just love the leopard ! Work great !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CarisaLin By  CarisaLin    
    08.22.13

    I love these tweezers. They really do have a a precision edge. I usually buy a spare that way if one goes missing I am never without my tweezers

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kbaby05 By  kbaby05    
    11.29.12

    work great, get the hair out :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RobynsWorld By  RobynsWorld    
    11.29.12

    I do not have the animal print, but I do have the Tweezerman Slanted Tweezers and I cannot believe how much better they are than other tweezers. Honestly, I thought for years a tweezer is a tweezer but a friend convinced me I should try this while at Sephora and I was amazed! They really do grab the little hairs so much better! This is the only brand of Tweezer I will buy ever again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hannahsmom04 By  hannahsmom04    
    03.24.12

    i have two of these. i keep one in the bathroom and one in my purse. they are great quality and the end of the tweezer aligns up perfectly. i have had some other brands that you cant pluck any hairs or get out a splinter with them because the tip is not even with each other. i hate that. but these are perfect. highly recommed-very cute

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Twinkle-Lyn By  Twinkle-Lyn    
    09.11.10

    I love the giraffe print! So CUTE!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • toofaced By  toofaced    
    09.11.10

    Quite possibly the cutest things ever! They also work really well too. I use them to pluck my brows and they are amazing! You can buy these at Sephora!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • nonion79 By  nonion79    
    10.25.09

    So stylish...but a bit expensive for a just tweezers

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lsabrinap By  lsabrinap    
    10.23.09

    arent they?!?! I normally love Zebra but i went outside the box and got Giraffe. Cant wait to get these....OHHHH BTW these are from Sephora.com dont know where else they have them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.22.09

    Those are too cute!

    Was this helpful?   0