Turtle Mountain Organic So Delicious Dairy Free Creamy Vanilla Ice Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • heathermac By  heathermac    
    11.13.14

    When your child is allergic to dairy, having products like this on the market is a godsend. Most alternatives to real ice cream are terrible. However, So Delicious products taste great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drivermonster By  drivermonster    
    11.13.14

    It's a little pricey but since I stay away from dairy now, its a great option. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ginagirl4259 By  ginagirl4259    
    09.25.14

    The price isn't worth it. It does taste like a quality product but without a coupon I go with a different option.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suzpel By  suzpel    
    05.31.13

    Not bad but the price make me go with other things. A friend uses the coconut milk since she can't have soy or dairy and it is a good option for her. Would get now and then if on sale.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunnyvegan By  sunnyvegan    
    05.29.13

    You gotta love an ice cream that most people won't recognize as vegan, they just notice the great taste and smooth creamy texture. The entire So Delicious product line is great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovesanfrancisco By  lovesanfrancisco    
    08.29.12

    I loved this soy ice cream..it's creamy and rich..a must for those milk intolerant. I would buy it again, next time in a new flavor

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • taulbeegeorgie By  taulbeegeorgie    
    08.10.10

    I haven't tried this yet, but would LOVE to!! Vanilla Icream is my favorite, so I would love to try a healthier version!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachel_lynne By  rachel_lynne    
    05.15.09

    The taste isn't bad. But it's not good enough for the price. I'm more of a rice-milk or coconut-milk based dessert person.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gzc3gzc By  gzc3gzc    
    05.10.09

    The true test was whether my kids would go for it. They happen to love the "Banana Split" ice cream sandwiches made by this company. I also love that they are a Kosher product as well. Vanilla didn't do it for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tlc711 By  tlc711    
    04.20.09

    Forgot to add that I paid closer to $6 for it. I wish it was only $4!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *