Turtle Mountain Organic So Delicious Dairy Free Creamy Vanilla Ice Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • heathermac By  heathermac    
    11.13.14

    When your child is allergic to dairy, having products like this on the market is a godsend. Most alternatives to real ice cream are terrible. However, So Delicious products taste great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drivermonster By  drivermonster    
    11.13.14

    It's a little pricey but since I stay away from dairy now, its a great option. :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ginagirl4259 By  ginagirl4259    
    09.25.14

    The price isn't worth it. It does taste like a quality product but without a coupon I go with a different option.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suzpel By  suzpel    
    05.31.13

    Not bad but the price make me go with other things. A friend uses the coconut milk since she can't have soy or dairy and it is a good option for her. Would get now and then if on sale.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunnyvegan By  sunnyvegan    
    05.29.13

    You gotta love an ice cream that most people won't recognize as vegan, they just notice the great taste and smooth creamy texture. The entire So Delicious product line is great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovesanfrancisco By  lovesanfrancisco    
    08.29.12

    I loved this soy ice cream..it's creamy and rich..a must for those milk intolerant. I would buy it again, next time in a new flavor

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • taulbeegeorgie By  taulbeegeorgie    
    08.10.10

    I haven't tried this yet, but would LOVE to!! Vanilla Icream is my favorite, so I would love to try a healthier version!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jackmum By  Jackmum    
    03.31.09

    I would love to try it , it looks great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • askadanma By  askadanma    
    03.31.09

    This is sooooooooo good! I tried the mocha almond fudge.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • southern_coder By  southern_coder    
    03.30.09

    This is a quart full of yummy goodness! If you are looking for a alterntive to milk base ice-cream, just go for a bowl full of ice-cream made by Turtle Mountain! They have lots of flavors, but their basic vanilla is very good and doesn't have a burnt soy flavor like other soy ice-creams I have encountered. It is very creamy and rich tasting, and is easily found in the ice-cream section at walmart. Also, if you watch the website http://www.turtlemountain.com/products/products.html you can find coupons from time to time to print for many of their milk free products. Enjoy!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *