Turkey Hill Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Ice Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jehousel By  jehousel    
    12.16.19

    Quality and goodness!

    I recently bought this and my daughter (age 7) absolutely loves it! Icecream is not a daily thing at my house but it is a great treat, great flavor with bits of cookiedough goodness and chocolate chips! Can't get better than this. Quality!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mamaof00004 By  Mamaof00004    
    06.15.18

    Great product!!

    I love this brand ice cream!! I always buy this brand the taste is so wonderful!! Chocolate chip cookie dough is my favorite

    Was this helpful?   0
  • teffers8464 By  teffers8464    
    06.14.18

    let's talk turkey

    turkey hill ice cream is always a treat. when i tried the cookie dough variety, i was truly impressed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimmycoo99 By  kimmycoo99    
    06.11.18

    Affordable and great tasting

    Turkey Hill is my favorite affordable ice cream brand. Never disappoints.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Havamarie475 By  Havamarie475    
    06.09.18

    Yummy cookie dough

    I love all Turkey Hill ice cream but I do have my favorites and chocolate chip cookie dough is in the top five. The ice cream is oh so creamy and the cookie dough tastes like right off the batter whenever in Meijers I grab one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katierysz By  katierysz    
    06.06.18

    Delicious!

    I completely agree with the other posters above. This ice cream is heavenly. I am on Weight Watchers, and I can eat whatever I want. I always choose to indulge in some Turkey Hill. It's so creamy and delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FireRunner2379 By  FireRunner2379    
    06.03.18

    The Bomb

    I love Turkey Hill Ice Cream and this flavor is the bomb. The cream is smooth and the cookie dough is flavorful without being overpowering.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chelscowan By  chelscowan    
    05.31.18

    The perfect pair!

    This is my go-to ice cream always! It has the perfect amount of chocolate and cookie dough chunks with the sweet vanilla ice cream. It is good enough on its own, or you can blend it up for a milkshake or add sprinkles and syrups! The Turkey Hill brand has the softest ice cream and the ice cream to topping ratio is always just right! If you want cookies and ice cream, make it easy on yourself and get some of this ice cream!

    Was this helpful?   0