Tums Chewy Bites Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Bdknox91 By  Bdknox91    
    09.02.21

    I recommend these to anybody with heartburn because these are so amazing and almost instant! These are a must

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pcaradonna By  pcaradonna    
    06.05.21

    Trusted brand for family

    Perfect for travel and everyday. They taste good and work instantly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MayWww By  MayWww    
    06.04.21

    This works extremely great to resolve heart burn, they are very tasty too, we keep this in our cabinet year round.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Megan2899 By  Megan2899    
    07.16.20

    Chewy for the win!

    I already loved the TUMS brand and when they came out with these chewy bites, I was ecstatic! They are so good and don't taste chalky at all!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    03.26.19

    Taste ok

    Tums sort of help take the feeling away. It seems as if they do the trick short term but they do not work full effect.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jwyatt2328 By  Jwyatt2328    
    07.09.18

    Better than the chalk texture

    I like chewing these vs the chalky ones. Great flavor and helps with acid.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aolecki12 By  Aolecki12    
    03.13.18

    Hate the chalky taste of medications when you have heartburn? Then Your in luck! With Tums Chewy Bites that?s not a problem!! These are especially great for kids who refuse to take yucky medicines, instead give them tums. I make sure to always have these in my family?s medicine cabinet and I recommend u do too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • junglefrog78 By  junglefrog78    
    10.04.17

    Tums Chewy Bites

    Tums Chewy Bites are great! If you hate the chalky taste when you have heartburn - not a problem with these!

    Was this helpful?   0