Trident Sugarless Gum Tropical Twist | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    11.08.12

    I don't understand all of the bad reviews. I like this gum. It has a tropical taste, and is sugarfree, which is great for me!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • DaisyHunnell96 By  DaisyHunnell96    
    01.25.17

    Like this gum.

    I like this gum as it is sugarless and has a great taste to it. I get nervous a lot and it helps me to be chewing some gum.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    I really like this flavor of trident. This is a good brand of gum and love that it's dentist recommended!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mespeaks99 By  mespeaks99    
    02.26.15

    This is my favorite flavor of chewing gum. The flavor lasts longer than most. I chew this after meals in place of dessert when I want something sweet. I think it is better for your teeth too because it is sugarfree.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Overthinker By  Overthinker    
    04.12.13

    I used to really enjoy chewing this gum ... The flavor is so tasty that my kids never let me get more than one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CHRISTINA44 By  CHRISTINA44    
    11.08.12

    Its OK, I guess, It just loses the flavor really quick and gets hard to chew, gives me a head ache.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    I don't understand all of the bad reviews. I like this gum. It has a tropical taste, and is sugarfree, which is great for me!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommaSCOOTSIE By  mommaSCOOTSIE    
    09.14.09

    it smells like kitty pee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moestar222 By  moestar222    
    09.03.09

    The flavor lasts a long time and tastes pretty good. I see that it isn't for everyone but I like it. I also like that it's sugar-free =)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cocoabella By  cocoabella    
    07.28.09

    Trident Tropical Twist is one of my favorite sugarless gums. The flavor lasts a good long while and the gum has a good texture. It is a great way to soother a craving for something sweet and not take in extra calories.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maram2 By  maram2    
    07.02.09

    this gum is NASTY. when i first tried it i spit it right out. they should stop selling it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *