Tresseme Split Remedy Shampoo Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • medicchick medicchick
    03.31.13

    This along with the conditioner did nothing but make my hair look greasy, dull, flat and just nasty. I had to do some heavy clarifying to get my hair back to what it normally looks like.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • 16chrisk By  16chrisk    
    07.13.16

    Great

    I use tresemme all the time!!!! It works well with my hair!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Guerrera20 By  Guerrera20    
    07.11.16

    I like this shampoo,love the smell but honestly I did't see this do that it says it supposed to do

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aquariusbridget By  aquariusbridget    
    02.07.16

    This product smelled really nice, but did not help my split ends at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hblackwell93 By  hblackwell93    
    12.30.14

    not a fan i see no improvement with my split ends, and my hair gets greasy within 1 day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    It smells good! But I honestly didn't see my split ends improve.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tja1967 By  tja1967    
    05.22.14

    Love the way it makes my hair feel. Use with the TRESemme conditioner and it makes your hair feel smooth and silky. I follow up with TRESemme Climate Control Mouse. I love these products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mamilindabr By  Mamilindabr    
    05.16.14

    One of my favorite smell great, my whole family can use it's just great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleyamelvin19 By  ashleyamelvin19    
    03.08.14

    This shampoo smells sooo good .its one of my moms favorites and shes very picky when it comes to smells!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pulmprincess By  pulmprincess    
    08.14.13

    This product was not for me. After a week of use my hair felt very weighed down and gross. I had to use a clairifing shampoo to get all of the build up out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lionbubbles By  Lionbubbles    
    08.10.13

    Did not work on my head at all TRESemme is fine but this product did not do the work it said to do

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *