Tresemme Tres Two Hair Spray | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • doublebeezy By  doublebeezy    
    11.27.18

    Sticky and Smelly

    Does it's job, but my lord, does it smell terrible. I feel like it's also a bit sticky when I'm using to set waves or curls - I feel that it's better for updos. I prefer Aussie hairspray for a light hold.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emelizabeth By  emelizabeth    
    02.26.17

    TRESemmé Tres Two Hair Spray

    Hands down the best hair spray. I have been using this for years and have never found a product that comes close to being as good. I have super thick, long, coarse hair but this keeps my style in place all day. It never leaves that crunchy feeling other hair sprays do. It smells pleasant but isn't over powering at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shebelieves By  shebelieves    
    04.21.16

    Longtime User

    I have used this line of products for almost 10yrs! I love the shampoo,conditioner,hairspray,volumizing mousse,& gel!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Olesya By  Olesya    
    10.20.15

    My husband and I love this hairspray. He has been using this everyday for years!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chollins63 By  chollins63    
    01.07.15

    Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mystibry By  Mystibry    
    09.01.14

    I am a huge fan of Tresemme and have good things to say about all of them. They work as well and professional brands, but are so inexpensive. This hairspray is not sticky or stiff. The fragrance isn't over powering so doesn't clash with perfumes. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MEKSPK By  MEKSPK    
    10.22.13

    I was very unimpressed with this product. It didn't hold my hair very well, and it seemed like the can never lasted very long, and there are cheaper brands i have used that worked better, and you got more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smurfette498 By  smurfette498    
    09.26.13

    This is the only hair spray that I use. It gives me great hold and lasts throughout the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sashie49 By  sashie49    
    03.17.13

    i love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lkats16 By  lkats16    
    02.06.13

    Use this hairspray all the time! Doesn't weigh my hair down & doesn't leave any residue. Very affordable as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *