Traditional Home Magazine Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.03.18

    Great ideas!

    I get decoration ideas reading and seeing the pictures in the Traditional House magazines.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jgail72 By  jgail72    
    05.01.14

    I love this magazine for inspiration. Most of the ideas in there are very costly but I like to get ideas and then incorporate them on my budget.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    While I love looking through the magazine, I can't afford anything in it!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Stefanie0017 By  Stefanie0017    
    12.30.09

    Great ideas for my future dream house. Not so great for decorating my tiny apartment on a budget.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iamcool By  iamcool    
    10.31.09

    The magazine has a catchy cover for all the issues I recieved, however, it did not have enough ideas that were "budget friendly" for todays economy. I thought there were a few good ideas on decorating but would like to have seen more ideas and less advertisements.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.29.09

    This magazine has great ideas.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hjewe096 By  hjewe096    
    09.23.09

    Enjoy the pictures and some of the ideas, but would prefer an easier read and more affordable ideas.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • raysoch By  raysoch    
    08.03.09

    I think this magazine is extremely useful. Specially when you have a business in remodeling/construction. Wonderful ideas you can put your own personal twist on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Claremont01 By  Claremont01    
    06.01.09

    I found the magazine to be visually appealing with little or no practical advice / do it yourself projects or creative projects for small NYC apartments or a themed nursery article, etc. I do keep it for occasional inspirations

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Donato By  Donato    
    05.23.09

    Love it! In this tough economic time when every dollar counts it is so exciting and an escape when I go to my mailbox and my Traditional Home is waiting for me. We can't go out and renovate a whole room but even just adding a vase of garden flowers (seen in the magazine's pages) gives me that hope that life is slowly but surely getting better. This may not be noticeable to others, but the vase of flowers becomes my focal point each morning. So here's to your focal point and to Traditional Home. MDonato

    Was this helpful?   0
  • frizzyborden By  frizzyborden    
    04.14.09

    I do not like this magazine at all. There are too many magazines just like it, and I have free subscriptions to those magazines and can't even tell the difference between them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • duvessa By  duvessa    
    04.13.09

    I adore this magazine, it has all the latest trends for the year and it also has all the eco friendly products everyone loves. Truly the best part is seeing all the new eco-friendly products that have come out and the new trends in tableware.

    Was this helpful?   0