Traditional Home Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    While I love looking through the magazine, I can't afford anything in it!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.03.18

    Great ideas!

    I get decoration ideas reading and seeing the pictures in the Traditional House magazines.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jgail72 By  jgail72    
    05.01.14

    I love this magazine for inspiration. Most of the ideas in there are very costly but I like to get ideas and then incorporate them on my budget.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    While I love looking through the magazine, I can't afford anything in it!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carolyn411 By  carolyn411    
    01.23.10

    Really enjoy this , but cannot afford anything in the magzine!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Stefanie0017 By  Stefanie0017    
    12.30.09

    Great ideas for my future dream house. Not so great for decorating my tiny apartment on a budget.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iamcool By  iamcool    
    10.31.09

    The magazine has a catchy cover for all the issues I recieved, however, it did not have enough ideas that were "budget friendly" for todays economy. I thought there were a few good ideas on decorating but would like to have seen more ideas and less advertisements.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.29.09

    This magazine has great ideas.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ellayem By  Ellayem    
    09.26.09

    I didn't think I'd like this magazine, but I've received two issues so far and love it. I've gotten some excellent ideas for my home redecorating projects. Don't let the title "Traditional" fool you, like it did me. There are many beautiful, modern looks between those pages!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hgergen By  hgergen    
    09.25.09

    Traditional Home doesn't appeal to me anymore. It has gone a little too high brow for my taste. I prefer Real Simple or other magazine that offer more practical information.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hjewe096 By  hjewe096    
    09.23.09

    Enjoy the pictures and some of the ideas, but would prefer an easier read and more affordable ideas.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *