Trader Joes Candy Cane Joe Joes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    Super yummy and I love candy canes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MenopauseMotherhoodMore By  MenopauseMotherhoodMore    
    11.14.14

    What's not to love? These are amazing and I actually have to hide them from my kids. They go great with coffee (the cookies, not the kids) and are my special little self-treat. Yummmmmm...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Junebug505 By  Junebug505    
    06.11.14

    I haven't had these in a long time and I will be looking for them this year, love these, very delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    01.17.14

    Great candy sweetness!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roisebatemon By  roisebatemon    
    12.09.13

    i have not tried this i would like

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • testingmama By  testingmama    
    12.11.12

    These cookies are ridiculously good. I have actually never set foot into Trader Joe's (I am cheap) but got these as a gift. I am embarrassed to say that out of the two packages I was given, my husband got one cookie and my children got none. And the rest all went into my belly (and in about 2 days). I am actually not a fan of thin-mints or most other chocolate/mint flavored things (especially mint chocolate chip ice cream... yuck). But these are basically oreo cookies with chocolately coating and crushed peppermint candy and are just delicious. The flavors are very separate but go together nicely. My mouth is watering just thinking about them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ginger2011 By  ginger2011    
    10.10.12

    my husband likes these for a snack

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Taylor06 By  Taylor06    
    10.10.12

    Yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mozmonkey By  mozmonkey    
    09.02.12

    I look forward to these every year! Have you guys tried them in their ice cream???? AMAZING!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiffany02809 By  Tiffany02809    
    08.10.12

    Love love love. I wish they offered this product all year long. Yum it is perfect. I'm a mint girl and this cookies is right for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *