Trader Joe s Trader Joe s Mac n Cheese | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    I love Mac and cheese but this is by far one of the best frozen versions there is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KarenCr By  KarenCr    
    07.10.15

    The best frozen mac and cheese there is! I used to love this but unfortunately we moved to an area that doesn't have a trader joes at all in the whole city! Highly recommend this if you are looking to indulge a bit :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.16.15

    I love the trader joe's reduced guilt mac n cheese! This one is always next to that and I see it is popular as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimnyc72 By  kimnyc72    
    08.20.14

    Tastes homemade and convenient to heat up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amymacc By  amymacc    
    07.26.14

    A great replacement for homemade but a little on the pricey side.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mmonnie By  mmonnie    
    07.26.14

    My favorite mac and cheese is the trader joe's brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nappydisme By  nappydisme    
    07.25.14

    Homemade taste- delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Haileypaige2014 By  Haileypaige2014    
    07.07.14

    Best frozen mac and cheese. Good price and good ingredients

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tnortham333 By  tnortham333    
    06.29.14

    wonderful taste and good price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbred57 By  bbred57    
    06.23.14

    I would stop at a Trader Joe's just for this Mac-n-Cheese. I had this out of state once and it was the best frozen mac-n-cheese ever. I will definitely buy again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *