Trader Joes Everything Seasoning Blend | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Stampjournal Stampjournal
    03.18.18

    Really Yummy and Affordable

    I love this spice blend. It is especially good to make oven fries. Cut up potatoes, spray with olive oil, sprinkle with Everything blend, 450 degrees for 45 minutes. Yum!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nomaliz By  nomaliz    
    04.27.18

    Bold delicious addition to my spice cabinet

    Eggs... calzones.. ... rice bowls. Endless. I love this product. Great balance of flavor.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Cowgirl78 By  Cowgirl78    
    03.28.18

    So many uses!

    This is a wonderful seasoning that is not just for bagels. It has the perfect combination of sesame seeds, poppy seeds, garlic and onion. Delicious on veggies, sandwiches, flatbread and even a burger. So delicious!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Autumnkat By  Autumnkat    
    03.26.18

    You'll Put This On EVERYTHING!

    I LOVE Everything But the Bagel!! The blend of herbs and seeds makes everything taste good! I like it especially on veggies instead of butter.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Stampjournal By  Stampjournal    
    03.18.18

    Really Yummy and Affordable

    I love this spice blend. It is especially good to make oven fries. Cut up potatoes, spray with olive oil, sprinkle with Everything blend, 450 degrees for 45 minutes. Yum!

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jojessica By  jojessica    
    03.16.18

    This is literally my everything! I am in a household that prefers sweet or sesame bagels, so I toast a seasame one with butter and this seasoning. Heaven! I also do it a slice of Muenster cheese

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • stolipup By  stolipup    
    03.15.18

    YUM!!

    This is so good on my toast in the morning!! I recommend everyone try this.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    03.15.18

    Delicious Seasoning

    This is such a delicious seasoning! I love sprinkling it on salads and sandwiches and it even makes a great topping for popcorn. It is all the great seasonings of an everything bagel without the bagel and is so delicious!

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Milli By  Milli    
    03.08.18

    The seasoning you didn't know you needed

    This lovely and affordable shaker bottle of seasoning is a game-changer! It's a blend of sesame seeds (white and black), poppy seeds, dried garlic & onion, and sea salt flakes. My kid likes plain bagels, and shaking this onto the cream cheese transforms mine into a grown-up bagel. Also great on toast and salads. Give it a try!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.