Total Cranberry Crunch Cereal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CJTellstheTruth By  CJTellstheTruth    
    04.29.15

    I love this cereal, it might not be my favorite but it is one of my favorite healthy cereals should I say. The crunch is what I love the most about it. Nice and healthy and pretty tasty!! Can't go wrong!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Qurshid By  Qurshid    
    04.29.13

    I love this cereal one of my favorite cereal with right amount of sweet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nancy00000 By  nancy00000    
    04.10.13

    i love these cereal buy these all the time they just right now to sweet

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lorrielee By  lorrielee    
    03.29.13

    Delicious!! I love cranberries and having it in my cereal is great!! My kids love Total Cranberry Crunch Cereal also, and it makes me happy to know that they are eating a cereal that not only tastes good, but is also good for them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jtry1953 By  jtry1953    
    12.13.11

    I bought a box of this CRAP-what a mistake!!! My son and I agree chewing on a vitamin pill and a couple of Craisins together would taste better. A total gorss-out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JENNloveNpeace By  JENNloveNpeace    
    07.14.10

    LOVE IT I BUY TOTAL EVERY SHOPPING TRIP I CAN'T KEEP IT IN THE HOUSE MY FRIENDS EAT IT EVEN MY OTHER HALF AND HE'S NOT BIG ON HEALTHY STUFF!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NatesLady1309 By  NatesLady1309    
    04.04.09

    I liked it but I didn't think it was sweet enough. I actually added sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frizzyborden By  frizzyborden    
    03.13.09

    I received a free sample of Total Cranberry Crunch cereal in the mail. I'm not a cereal or cranberry lover so I was hesitant to try it. I finally did and I was pleasantly surprised. It tasted pretty good and the cranberries weren't bad either. I would consider buying it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Whinemaker By  Whinemaker    
    02.28.09

    I used the cereal like a snack, watching TV. It was just sweet & crunchy enough.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • midwestmom By  midwestmom    
    02.23.09

    I just got my sample in the mail. The taste was excellent. I would say the downside would be the sugar content. I like to feed my family cereals that are low sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *