Total Cranberry Crunch Cereal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CJTellstheTruth By  CJTellstheTruth    
    04.29.15

    I love this cereal, it might not be my favorite but it is one of my favorite healthy cereals should I say. The crunch is what I love the most about it. Nice and healthy and pretty tasty!! Can't go wrong!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Qurshid By  Qurshid    
    04.29.13

    I love this cereal one of my favorite cereal with right amount of sweet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nancy00000 By  nancy00000    
    04.10.13

    i love these cereal buy these all the time they just right now to sweet

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lorrielee By  lorrielee    
    03.29.13

    Delicious!! I love cranberries and having it in my cereal is great!! My kids love Total Cranberry Crunch Cereal also, and it makes me happy to know that they are eating a cereal that not only tastes good, but is also good for them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jtry1953 By  jtry1953    
    12.13.11

    I bought a box of this CRAP-what a mistake!!! My son and I agree chewing on a vitamin pill and a couple of Craisins together would taste better. A total gorss-out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JENNloveNpeace By  JENNloveNpeace    
    07.14.10

    LOVE IT I BUY TOTAL EVERY SHOPPING TRIP I CAN'T KEEP IT IN THE HOUSE MY FRIENDS EAT IT EVEN MY OTHER HALF AND HE'S NOT BIG ON HEALTHY STUFF!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachel_lynne By  rachel_lynne    
    05.15.09

    Sounds good... will keep an eye out for it to go on sale

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NatesLady1309 By  NatesLady1309    
    04.04.09

    I liked it but I didn't think it was sweet enough. I actually added sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marylynn76 By  marylynn76    
    03.26.09

    I also received a free sample of it in the mail this week and my daughter (8 year old) got to it before me. She said that she liked the taste of the flakes and wants me to buy her a box. She usually eats Fruit Loops every morning and I think I will change her up and try to find this to buy her.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • willowberryroad By  willowberryroad    
    03.13.09

    I received a free sample of Total Cranberry Crunch cereal in the mail. I'm not a cereal or cranberry lover so I was hesitant to try it. I finally did and I was pleasantly surprised. It tasted pretty good and the cranberries weren't bad either. I would consider buying it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *