Total Beauty Web Site | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • taikem By  taikem    
    05.10.15

    Great Site, I have never heard of this website so my first time experience using it went well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Magash05 By  Magash05    
    05.20.13

    Its a good website with helpful info just not my favorite. I am so stuck on pinterest.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wafflesandsox By  wafflesandsox    
    09.14.10

    This is a fantastic website.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • butterfly227 By  butterfly227    
    08.25.10

    I love going here to see what others are saying about a specific product I'm interested in buying. You get honest, real reviews from women who love make-up and beauty products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brianay By  Brianay    
    07.14.10

    I am a huge fan of this site mainly for the reviews of beauty products. Before buying any makeup I have to check this website and read the reviews first. It ALWAYS helps me. Thanks Total Beauty! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving    
    09.11.09

    Thanks for sharing this website - I went on and spent 30 min! Great site!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • junconventional By  junconventional    
    08.25.09

    I love totalbeauty.com, however I can live without their "quizzes".

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • borimami By  borimami    
    08.16.09

    Is a wonderful site lots of infomation for the ladys that like to take care of them self.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DEXTERBUZZ By  DEXTERBUZZ    
    07.31.09

    OK - Site - think they need some improvements on the consumer interations - seems like they also favor certain brands..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jillyvanilly By  jillyvanilly    
    07.31.09

    I visited this site for the first time today. I spent most of my time reading through product reviews and I watched a few of the videos (which I especially liked.) I enjoyed the site so much I ended up spending almost an hour and a half on it. And I even added the link to my favorites so that I can go back again. Enjoy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *