Total Beauty Web Site | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • taikem By  taikem    
    05.10.15

    Great Site, I have never heard of this website so my first time experience using it went well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Magash05 By  Magash05    
    05.20.13

    Its a good website with helpful info just not my favorite. I am so stuck on pinterest.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wafflesandsox By  wafflesandsox    
    09.14.10

    This is a fantastic website.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • butterfly227 By  butterfly227    
    08.25.10

    I love going here to see what others are saying about a specific product I'm interested in buying. You get honest, real reviews from women who love make-up and beauty products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brianay By  Brianay    
    07.14.10

    I am a huge fan of this site mainly for the reviews of beauty products. Before buying any makeup I have to check this website and read the reviews first. It ALWAYS helps me. Thanks Total Beauty! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • talianfly126 By  talianfly126    
    09.20.09

    thanks! i'm checking out the site right now and it looks prety good!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Stephbff By  Stephbff    
    09.15.09

    Thanks for the tip! I signed up and I love it. I like to know what people think about products they have tried; it helps me decide what to spend my money on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving    
    09.11.09

    Thanks for sharing this website - I went on and spent 30 min! Great site!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nparikh By  nparikh    
    09.08.09

    I love this website, has lot of info plus from time to time they have pretty nice samples to give out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msdimples By  msdimples    
    09.04.09

    I love the website its so helpful

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *