Tostitos Tostitos Cantina Traditional | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    02.04.15

    I usually prefer homemade chips at Mexican restaurants over the bagged chips but then I tried the new Tostitos Cantina Traditional chips. They are delicious and have just the right amount of salt. Great for dipping into salsa, spinach dip, guacamole, etc...

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Dabby49 By  Dabby49    
    06.15.18

    Great chip's

    My husband loves these chips. They taste just like the restaurant ones. It's like being in a Mexican restaurant and having a Margarita while enjoying your chips and salsa.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blasciaks By  blasciaks    
    06.15.16

    frsh

    The crunch and texture of these chips are amazing. They taste fresh made and go great with any salsa or dip

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angela123 By  Angela123    
    01.16.16

    They taste just like the ones served in a restaurant. Salty, crunchy and light, perfect with salsa!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Denise28 By  Denise28    
    01.16.16

    these are really good with dips or I eat them by their selves

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Coreynme1998 By  Coreynme1998    
    01.15.16

    I recently purchased to Stites cantina chips by accident. I made ceveche and served them with it. The kids ate the whole bag of chips in a night! The only complaint I would have is the chips are a bit on the salty side. Regardless of that these are awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kott25 By  kott25    
    10.01.15

    Delicious chips that have a great taste and yummy with salsa.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jazzyt92 By  Jazzyt92    
    09.28.15

    I just love cantina chips!!! They are so flavorful, they are awesome chips for dipping in several sauces

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blueeyedgirl29 By  blueeyedgirl29    
    09.10.15

    Crunchy, large chip pieces, not a bag of broken Bits. I love the amount of salt. The saltier the better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • srdutchdiva By  srdutchdiva    
    09.01.15

    This is by far my favorite store bought chips. They have just the right amount of flavor and salt. I love this is great for salsa, spinach dip, my home made taco dip, guacamole and etc.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justagirl123 By  Justagirl123    
    08.29.15

    Tostitos tortilla chips are so good. They're the only other brand of tortilla chips I'll eat. They're great for dipping.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *