Tostitos Natural Blue Corn Tortilla Chips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jewelzs8 By  Jewelzs8    
    04.01.15

    I didn't think I would like these, but I LOVE them. Great addition to the line

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarciaB By  MarciaB    
    02.26.15

    We actually use this in homeschooling sometimes as kid need to be reminded that corn and other vegetables sometimes come in unexpected colors. It also helps kids not be afraid to try new foods. They taste great and are used as any other similar chip.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SavannahBeth By  SavannahBeth    
    04.02.14

    Tostitos Natural Blue Corn Tortilla Chips are a tasty alternative to the usual Tostitos corn chips, and are better priced than the brand of blue corn chips I usually buy from the health food section of the supermarket. I would prefer if they were a little thicker and had a coarser salt, but I can enjoy these, alone or with a creamy dip, at a better price than other brands of blue corn chips I've tried. Tostitos will likely be my go-to brand for blue corn chips to take to parties!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kymnasium By  kymnasium    
    03.15.13

    I love these chips why because if you look in the ingredients it not loaded with stuff you don't know. I think it has like 4 ingredients in it, perfect for anyone and everyone on a diet or not.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Collett By  Collett    
    10.27.12

    We buy these all the time.....so good and blue chips are healthier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappyKat101 By  HappyKat101    
    10.20.12

    These are incredibly good! I love them so much. They are good for lots of things, and not just salsa. Sometimes I like to crush them up into like a breading sort of thing and then roll pieces of chicken breast in that and some egg to make blue corn breaded chicken strips. Once they are out of the oven, they go pretty fast! They are delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.22.12

    a little pricy, but the blue corn is sweeter than yellow, with a nice nutty undertone, and it's a fun treat for the kiddos onece in a while :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • briana_deja By  briana_deja    
    06.20.12

    I prefer blue corn over the regular ones it has a well balanced taste

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rockthebard By  rockthebard    
    04.27.12

    These were a wonderful snack. Although it's still technically corn, there was a nice flavor that these brought about. They are great for taco salad or even mixing with regular corn chips for a little flourish with your snack! The price can be steep so I often don't buy unless they are on sale and with a coupon or some other bonus that you get for buying them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blf4vp By  blf4vp    
    09.18.11

    Light, crispy, fresh chips. Lightly salted. Great with salsa, guacamole, or by itself!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *