Tostitos Hint of Lime Tortilla Chips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mommi23boyz By  mommi23boyz    
    09.28.18

    Lime Tostito's are the best!

    I love Tostito Lime chips. They are so flavor full but not over flavored. Wish they came in scoops!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Adelina By  Adelina    
    09.28.18

    Best dipped

    I wasn't so sure about these at first, but they have grown on the whole family. We love that little hint of lime, but it's best when dipped in guacamole or salse.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandanicole0309 By  amandanicole0309    
    10.07.17

    I thought these chips would be gross but the like in it actually taste really good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Habladora By  Habladora    
    08.03.17

    Love the hint of lime

    I love these tortilla chips and the hint of lime gives them that extra boast that helps elevate them from a plain tortilla chip to a fun tangy taste that I love.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hamiltongal7 By  hamiltongal7    
    06.23.17

    Perfect for Salsa!

    I wouldn't choose anything else to eat my salsa with. The lime in the chips adds a very nice mix of flavor with some fresh salsa.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • albrew By  albrew    
    06.14.17

    Best chips ever!

    Love these! The only tortilla chip we buy. I love the hint of lime and the seasoning. So yummy with queso.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slachance20 By  slachance20    
    06.14.17

    I love these tortillas. So yummy with the lime! Once you start, you cant stop.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbfan802 By  bbfan802    
    04.02.17

    I love them

    I love eating these tortilla chips. The hint of lime flavor tastes very good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *