Tostitos Hint of Lime Tortilla Chips Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Wildflower531 By  Wildflower531    
    11.05.20

    My favorites salsa or guacamole chip. Goes well together. Love the lime flavor. Fresh tasting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KristineP By  KristineP    
    10.18.20

    Really good with salsa and beer

    These chips are really good with salsa, I have tried it with other dips to see if the flavors would blend well but honestly its just for salsa or by itself. My opinion of course. :) I could eat a whole bag of these with a cold beer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • speechiemel By  speechiemel    
    10.16.20

    fresh is better

    These chips are not for me. I honestly prefer the original ones with some lime zest and a squeeze of lime. The chips have a slight sweetness to them and the lime that is used tastes like citric acid mixed with lime essential oil. It's very artificial tasting. I think infusing the salt they use on the chips with fresh lime zest and juice would make it taste delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommi23boyz By  mommi23boyz    
    09.28.18

    Lime Tostito's are the best!

    I love Tostito Lime chips. They are so flavor full but not over flavored. Wish they came in scoops!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Adelina By  Adelina    
    09.28.18

    Best dipped

    I wasn't so sure about these at first, but they have grown on the whole family. We love that little hint of lime, but it's best when dipped in guacamole or salse.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • amandanicole0309 By  amandanicole0309    
    10.07.17

    I thought these chips would be gross but the like in it actually taste really good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Habladora By  Habladora    
    08.03.17

    Love the hint of lime

    I love these tortilla chips and the hint of lime gives them that extra boast that helps elevate them from a plain tortilla chip to a fun tangy taste that I love.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • hamiltongal7 By  hamiltongal7    
    06.23.17

    Perfect for Salsa!

    I wouldn't choose anything else to eat my salsa with. The lime in the chips adds a very nice mix of flavor with some fresh salsa.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • albrew By  albrew    
    06.14.17

    Best chips ever!

    Love these! The only tortilla chip we buy. I love the hint of lime and the seasoning. So yummy with queso.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • slachance20 By  slachance20    
    06.14.17

    I love these tortillas. So yummy with the lime! Once you start, you cant stop.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bbfan802 By  bbfan802    
    04.02.17

    I love them

    I love eating these tortilla chips. The hint of lime flavor tastes very good

    Was this helpful?   0