Tostitos Flour Tortilla Chips Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • OliviaB5 By  OliviaB5    
    10.23.17

    Made for dipping!

    Tostitos chips are great paired with dips they don't crack easy like some others do when you are dipping them into dip.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Tostitos

    Tostito's makes the best tortilla chip for every dipping occasion. Grab some salsa and you can't go wrong.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    These have a great taste, texture and are versatile for many dishes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mastrogm By  mastrogm    
    10.11.17

    Great Taste

    Best tasting chip I have had. Try for healthier products and many times the taste is absent. This tostitos chip holds its own and also is great with salsa or cheese dip. It is a keeper

    Was this helpful?   0
  • berryartsandphotography By  berryartsandphotography    
    09.20.17

    Chip Perfection

    I LOVE eating Tostitos Flour Tortilla Chips with everything from guacamole, cheese dips, salsas, bean dips, chili dips, and even broken up in my ramen noodles! These chips are perfection for all of your dipping needs and as a scrumptious chip to accompany a classic sandwich as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cstitch By  cstitch    
    06.16.17

    These chips a very good! I've become just a little obsessed.lol They're especially good with melted cheese and jalapenos!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fifina By  fifina    
    06.02.17

    Supper Product

    Fantastic flavor, super fresh explode the palate great item my family and I enjoy every one piece thanks

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rbarker69 By  rbarker69    
    02.26.17

    Yummy!

    My family loves these chips. These are great for a snack or to go with an appetizer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JohanAngel By  JohanAngel    
    02.06.17

    Good but...

    Good chips, even though I prefer the original ones..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.19.17

    Rehab patients only request

    Who doesnt lije Tostitos?? We all live them. I actually just bought a couple bags for home and to take to a friend that is in rehab for breaking his hip and Tostitos was his only snack request. Cant say much more than that!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Srose2357 By  Srose2357    
    08.29.16

    Never fails to impress

    Tostinos never fail to impress me. These tortilla chips taste great and hold up well even to a heavy salsa or dip. I always reach for these when I need tortilla chips.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • funtome2 By  funtome2    
    08.10.16

    Its about time.

    Im so glad someone started making good four tortilla chips. These are great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dima59 By  Dima59    
    08.07.16

    Love my Tostitos.

    They are perfect to dip, and perfect to eat with a bowl of chili. Not too salty and they don't break when dipped.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Fontella By  Fontella    
    08.05.16

    The perfect chip

    I absolutely love these chips crunchy and delicious perfect for any dip or just right out of the bag my go to party chip.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mascals By  mascals    
    07.15.16

    Yummy

    These are so delicious. they crispy and go oh so good with the salsa or nacho cheese. My kids like to use it with the guacamole as well

    Was this helpful?   0