Tostitos Flour Tortilla Chips | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • sdcrisco sdcrisco
    03.23.15

    These chips are always amazing. They are definitely worth the price. I pay more for these vs. going to the store brand. My whole family loves them and the variety of types that they have.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • OliviaB5 By  OliviaB5    
    10.23.17

    Made for dipping!

    Tostitos chips are great paired with dips they don't crack easy like some others do when you are dipping them into dip.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Tostitos

    Tostito's makes the best tortilla chip for every dipping occasion. Grab some salsa and you can't go wrong.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    These have a great taste, texture and are versatile for many dishes

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mastrogm By  mastrogm    
    10.11.17

    Great Taste

    Best tasting chip I have had. Try for healthier products and many times the taste is absent. This tostitos chip holds its own and also is great with salsa or cheese dip. It is a keeper

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • berryartsandphotography By  berryartsandphotography    
    09.20.17

    Chip Perfection

    I LOVE eating Tostitos Flour Tortilla Chips with everything from guacamole, cheese dips, salsas, bean dips, chili dips, and even broken up in my ramen noodles! These chips are perfection for all of your dipping needs and as a scrumptious chip to accompany a classic sandwich as well.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • cstitch By  cstitch    
    06.16.17

    These chips a very good! I've become just a little obsessed.lol They're especially good with melted cheese and jalapenos!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • fifina By  fifina    
    06.02.17

    Supper Product

    Fantastic flavor, super fresh explode the palate great item my family and I enjoy every one piece thanks

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • rbarker69 By  rbarker69    
    02.26.17

    Yummy!

    My family loves these chips. These are great for a snack or to go with an appetizer.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • JohanAngel By  JohanAngel    
    02.06.17

    Good but...

    Good chips, even though I prefer the original ones..

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.19.17

    Rehab patients only request

    Who doesnt lije Tostitos?? We all live them. I actually just bought a couple bags for home and to take to a friend that is in rehab for breaking his hip and Tostitos was his only snack request. Cant say much more than that!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.