Tostitos Artisan Recipes Roasted Garlic and Black Bean Tortilla Chips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • tracyolivia tracyolivia
    09.01.15

    Crunchy and fabulous! Homemade hummus or as the base for our favorite nachos, these are by far our family's favorite. There are sure to be lots of bags floating around during football season, too.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.18.20

    Tostitos Artisan Recipes Roasted Garlic and Black Bean Tortilla Chips are great on their own, with salsa, or any other preferred dip.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zoiebabee By  Zoiebabee    
    06.17.20

    Another great Tostitos product. We tried these with a warm bean dip and loved every minute of eating them. Nice and crispy with a good flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jodihunter By  jodihunter    
    10.20.17

    YUMMY

    These are so good, they had just the right balance of everything.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oregongirl420 By  oregongirl420    
    08.02.16

    salsa chips!

    Amazing tortilla chips! I love this unique black bean flavor super good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • VictoriaSmith72193 By  VictoriaSmith72193    
    09.02.15

    These are highly addicting. I could eat them alone or with salsa, guacamole or hummus.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tracyolivia By  tracyolivia    
    09.01.15

    Crunchy and fabulous! Homemade hummus or as the base for our favorite nachos, these are by far our family's favorite. There are sure to be lots of bags floating around during football season, too.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ethel55 By  ethel55    
    08.12.15

    I like the twist on the plain tortilla chip by having different flavors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ModernManicMommy By  ModernManicMommy    
    06.22.15

    These are amazing with salsa or nacho cheese, but they're so good even plain!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luvinme1800 By  luvinme1800    
    06.22.15

    This product is delicious! Coupled with a black bean dip or roasted corn dip it is to die for.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amaug72 By  amaug72    
    04.12.15

    Very tasty with guac or even queso dip. Need a little something, too plain alone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *