Tori Spelling Mommywood | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bocabeach27 By  bocabeach27    
    06.23.13

    I have heard a lot about this product. I like Tori, seems like a good mom. Have not seen the product yet, personally but would like to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • breezy123 By  breezy123    
    11.02.10

    Want to read this book!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tm2acfamily By  tm2acfamily    
    09.07.10

    Sometimes I wonder why Famouse people even try to write books. They believe they are like everyone else, but in reality they are nothing like the average everyday person. I found her writing some what hard to follow and as I stated I just couldn't relate to most things. To be honest, I just couldn't finish the book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Luvcrackerjack By  Luvcrackerjack    
    07.21.10

    I thought I would love this but I was not crazy about this book. The stories are somewhat funny, if you like Tori you will enjoy this book certainly, but then go get the sTORI Telling book, because it is much funnier.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • magret67449 By  magret67449    
    07.21.10

    love her ! but i liked her first book better!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dragonangel By  dragonangel    
    07.21.10

    I enjoyed this book. It was funny and I couldn't put it down. I would recommend this book for anyone who loves a good book. I read it when I was feeling down and it ade me happy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetfreestuff By  sweetfreestuff    
    07.20.10

    This book is on my To-Read list. She is a great mother and she seems very sweet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LaurenLovesMakeup By  LaurenLovesMakeup    
    08.27.09

    I've read this book and I LOVED it. Tori has such an adorable 'voice' and the way she words things is just hilarious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bootyemo By  Bootyemo    
    08.19.09

    I love tori and the kids, i can't wait to read both books!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xxxbocxxx By  xxxbocxxx    
    08.16.09

    I want to read this but its too expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *