Torani Salted Caramel Syrup Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • opinionated55 By  opinionated55    
    07.06.16

    Torani Salted Carmel Syrup

    Have used it in coffee and hot chocolate, liked it in both.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FashionBeyond40x By  FashionBeyond40x    
    07.03.15

    I used this just this morning. One of my favorite flavors! Could be a little more salty but then again I am a saltoholic - very good product and I would recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    A little of this syrup goesa long way. I have the sugar free kind of this and it goes great with coffee to give it a little punch of flavor. I love that it's 0 calories! This lasted me a while!! I still have a bunch.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    Not a fan

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleykemmer By  ashleykemmer    
    12.10.14

    Very good! I use the sugar free for my coffee.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bigdraws71 By  bigdraws71    
    03.27.14

    This is a product that has me not wanting sodas just having this in my coco and warm milk etc love this

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    12.31.13

    I love salted caramel anything. I can't help it. But this can be used in coffee, teas, even desserts to add flavor....and oh what a delicious flavor it is!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saracot By  saracot    
    11.23.13

    I got this for free last year and wasn't quite sure what to do with it at first but then my fiance put some in his coffee one morning and it tasted just like the expensive coffee he buys at Starbucks. It gives an amazing caramel flavor and just the right taste.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Touchedpainter By  Touchedpainter     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.09.13

    Not at all impressed, no matter how little I put in it is always too sickening-syrupy sweet, and the flavor is over powered and diminished by the sickening sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • harmontm By  harmontm    
    06.28.13

    I drink a lot of coffee and have collected many things to make my home a coffeehouse in the morning. I have many flavors of syrup, and this is one of my favorites. i have found it to be good with ice cream and as an additive to adult coffee drinks with liquor.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MistyAnn By  MistyAnn    
    05.10.13

    Love this! Its great in coffee!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmtazz By  jmtazz    
    04.09.13

    I love this stuff! I've always liked syrup in my coffee and was using their regular caramel for quite some time. This adds a slightly new dimension to the flavor that is terrific! Warning... it is sweet! But for someone like me who doesn't really like coffee so much as warm cream and sugar, then this is perfect. I have a Tassimo and make a cappuccino, and some Domino LIght Sugar, salted caramel syrup and caramel non-dairy creamer. It's like dessert really.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sashie49 By  sashie49    
    03.17.13

    great with coffee

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AuttyW By  AuttyW    
    02.27.13

    I absolutely LOVE the taste of this! I wasn't a huge salted caramel fan at first, but after trying this a few more times, I am definitely in love with this! I just wish it was easier to find!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Knunez By  Knunez    
    02.24.13

    Yummy! I am a huge fan of anything caramel. So when I tried this I was so excited to see what I could come up with. I tried it in a brownie recipe and then I created a caramel chocolate adult drink. I have since bought 3 more bottle and tried 2 other flavors. I highly recommend this.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *